Mlatho Mponela


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Nambuma United 1 - 2 Mlatho Mponela Nambuma
Saturday, Sep 01
Mlatho Mponela 7 - 0 Ngolowindo Mponela
Sunday, Aug 26
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Lake Valley Mponela Community
Saturday, Aug 25
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 22
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Youth Mponela
Sunday, Jul 08
Ngolowindo 2 - 2 Mlatho Mponela Ngolowindo
Saturday, Jul 07
Airborne Rangers 0 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Airborne
Saturday, Jun 30
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 1 Support Battalion Mponela
Saturday, Jun 23
Ocasor 2 - 3 Mlatho Mponela Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 17
Msundwe United 1 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Msundwe
Sunday, Jun 10
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 1 Wimbe United Mponela Community
Thursday, Jun 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jun 02
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Chisomo Ideas Mponela Community
Sunday, May 27
Lake Valley 3 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Nthumbo
Sunday, May 20
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 1 Mtsiriza United Mponela
Saturday, May 19
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Mponela Community
Sunday, May 13
Mbavi United 1 - 3 Mlatho Mponela Mbavi
Sunday, May 06
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mponela Community
Saturday, May 05
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 0 Nambuma United Mponela Community
Sunday, Apr 29
Imvani 2 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Kapiri
Saturday, Apr 28
Kasungu Police 0 - 0 Mlatho Mponela Kasungu Stadium
Wednesday, Apr 18
Mlatho Mponela 1 - 0 Jidi Mponela Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15