Mchinji Boma Stars


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Imvani 2 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kapiri
Saturday, Sep 01
Kasungu Police 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Kasungu Community
Saturday, Aug 25
Mchinji Boma Stars 5 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 22
Msundwe United 3 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Msundwe
Saturday, Jul 21
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 4 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jul 15
Mchinji Boma Stars 0 - 0 Mtsiriza United Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 08
Mchinji Boma Stars 4 - 1 Lake Valley Mchinji
Saturday, Jul 07
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 1 Imvani Mchinji Community
Saturday, Jun 30
Ngolowindo 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Ngolowindo
Sunday, Jun 24
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 0 Support Battalion Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Mchinji Boma Stars 2 - 0 Kasungu Police Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Ocasor 1 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Kalambo
Saturday, Jun 02
Airborne Rangers 5 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Airborne
Saturday, May 26
Mchinji Boma Stars 3 - 0 Holy Cross Ambassadors Mchinji
Sunday, May 20
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, May 19
Mlatho Mponela 3 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Mponela Community
Sunday, May 13
Mchinji Boma Stars 7 - 4 Jidi Mchinji
Saturday, May 12
Mchinji Boma Stars 1 - 1 Wimbe United Mchinji Community
Sunday, May 06
Chisomo Ideas 8 - 0 Mchinji Boma Stars Unicef Chinsapo 2
Saturday, May 05
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Mbavi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15