Lilongwe Veterans


Matches

Sunday, Aug 26
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 2 Mtsiriza United CCAP
Saturday, Aug 25
Mchinji Boma Stars 5 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Mchinji Community
Sunday, Jul 22
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Unicef Chinsapo2
Thursday, Jul 12
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 2 Ngolowindo Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jul 08
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Support Battalion Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Jul 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Wimbe United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 0 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Kamuzu Barracks
Sunday, Jun 24
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 0 Ocasor Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jun 17
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 1 Airborne Rangers CCAP
Sunday, Jun 10
Lake Valley 6 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Nthumbo Stadium
Thursday, Jun 07
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 1 Mlatho Mponela Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, Jun 03
Mtsiriza United 2 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Upper Civo
Saturday, Jun 02
Lilongwe Veterans 4 - 2 Nambuma United Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, May 27
Dedza Young Soccer 1 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars Lilongwe CCAP
Sunday, May 13
Imvani 3 - 2 Lilongwe Veterans Kapiri
Sunday, May 06
Mbavi United 3 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Mbavi
Saturday, May 05
Holy Cross Ambassadors 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans SOS
Sunday, Apr 29
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 3 Kasungu Police Lilongwe Community
Saturday, Apr 28
Jidi 0 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans Jidi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Mlatho Mponela 23 24 46
2 Kasungu Police 22 14 42
3 Mtsiriza United 23 13 39
4 Airborne Rangers 21 11 38
5 Support Battalion 22 11 37
6 Lake Valley 23 8 35
7 Dedza Young Soccer 21 3 35
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 22 7 34
9 Wimbe United 22 5 34
10 Jidi 23 -1 32
11 Mbavi United 23 -7 32
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 23 -8 32
13 Ngolowindo 23 -14 32
14 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 23 7 31
15 Imvani 23 3 31
16 Msundwe United 22 0 28
17 Nambuma United 24 -21 26
18 Chisomo Ideas 24 -14 22
19 Ocasor 21 -20 21
20 Lilongwe Veterans 21 -21 15