# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @abrg
2 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
3 Civo Youth @civo.reserves
4 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
5 Dowa United @dowa.united
6 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
7 Hungry Lions @hungry.lions
8 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
9 Kasungu Police @kupl
10 Master Security Rangers @master.security
11 Mbavi United @mvun
12 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
13 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
14 Msundwe United @nsun
15 Nambuma United @nambuma.united
16 Namitete Young Rangers @ntyr
17 Ndawula United @ndawula.united
18 Support Battalion @suba
19 Tiyuni United @tiyuni
20 TN Stars @tn.stars
21 Warm Heart Bullets @warm.heart.bullets
22 Wimbe United @wimbe.united