Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Akamwire @akamwire
2 Area49 @area49
3 Bowe Medicals @bowe.medicals
4 Bowe United @bowe.united
5 Chinkhoma @chinkhoma
6 Kalembe @kalembe
7 Kamba @kamba
8 Kamiza @kamiza
9 Kasiya Hungry Tigers @kasiya.hungry.tigers
10 Kickers @kickers
11 Lobi Young Soccer @lobi.young.soccer
12 Make Sure Pirates @make.sure.pirates
13 Mbangombe Rangers @mbangombe.rangers
14 Mua Medicals @mua.medicals
15 Nkhotakota Radio @nkhotakota.radio
16 Ntcheu @ntcheu
17 Ntchisi United @ntchisi.united
18 Thandizo Orphans @thandizo.orphans
19 Thete @thete
20 Vakunsi @vakunsi
21 Yalosi @yalosi
22 Young Achievers @young.achievers

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15