Yalosi


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Yalosi 1 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Area 44
Sunday, Dec 02
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Yalosi Mua
Saturday, Nov 24
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Yalosi Area25 Mvunguti
Sunday, Nov 18
Yalosi 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Area44 State
Sunday, Nov 11
Yalosi 1 - 1 Young Achievers Area 44 State
Saturday, Nov 10
Yalosi 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Area 44 State
Saturday, Oct 27
Yalosi 4 - 2 Kalembe Area 44 State
Sunday, Oct 21
Thete 2 - 0 Yalosi Thete
Saturday, Oct 20
Kamba 2 - 0 Yalosi Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Oct 13
Vakunsi 2 - 0 Yalosi Ntcheu Sec
Saturday, Oct 06
Yalosi 2 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Area 44 State
Sunday, Sep 30
Yalosi 3 - 2 Ntcheu Area 44 State
Saturday, Sep 29
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Yalosi Bowe
Sunday, Sep 23
Area49 3 - 1 Yalosi Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Sep 22
Yalosi 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Area 44 State
Saturday, Sep 01
Yalosi 5 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 29
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 0 Yalosi Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Jul 28
Yalosi 2 - 1 Area49 Area 44 State
Saturday, Jul 21
Yalosi 3 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Area 44 State
Thursday, Jul 12
Yalosi 2 - 0 Young Achievers Area 44 State
Saturday, Jul 07
Kickers 5 - 0 Yalosi Siyasiya Chikombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Yalosi 3 - 2 Thete Area 44 State
Saturday, Jun 30
Bowe United 3 - 0 Yalosi Bowe
Saturday, Jun 23
Yalosi 3 - 2 Kamba Area 44 State
Sunday, Jun 17
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Yalosi Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jun 16
Young Achievers 0 - 3 Yalosi Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Yalosi 4 - 1 Mua Medicals Area 44 State
Saturday, Jun 02
Kalembe 5 - 1 Yalosi Chamama
Saturday, May 26
Yalosi 8 - 2 Vakunsi Area 44 State
Sunday, May 20
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Yalosi Kasiya Community
Saturday, May 19
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 0 Yalosi Nkhoma

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15