Thete


Matches

Saturday, Dec 22
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Thete Bowe
Sunday, Dec 16
Thete 0 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Thete
Saturday, Dec 15
Thete 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Thete
Sunday, Nov 25
Thete 1 - 4 Vakunsi Thete
Sunday, Nov 11
Kamba 3 - 0 Thete Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Kamiza 0 - 2 Thete Kamiza
Sunday, Nov 04
Thete 3 - 1 Kickers Thete
Sunday, Oct 28
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Thete Sese Area 24
Saturday, Oct 27
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Thete M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 21
Thete 2 - 0 Yalosi Thete
Sunday, Oct 07
Thete 4 - 2 Area49 Thete
Saturday, Sep 29
Thete 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Thete
Sunday, Sep 23
Thete 4 - 2 Mua Medicals Thete
Saturday, Sep 22
Thete 3 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Thete
Saturday, Sep 15
Thete 2 - 0 Bowe United Thete
Sunday, Sep 02
Thete 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Thete
Saturday, Jul 21
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Thete Mua
Sunday, Jul 15
Thete 1 - 0 Bowe Medicals Thete
Sunday, Jul 08
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Thete Mvunguti Area 25A
Saturday, Jul 07
Area49 6 - 0 Thete Nyasa Area 49
Sunday, Jul 01
Yalosi 3 - 2 Thete Area 44 State
Saturday, Jun 30
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Thete Ntchisi
Sunday, Jun 17
Thete 3 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Thete
Sunday, Jun 10
Bowe United 4 - 0 Thete Bowe
Saturday, Jun 09
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 0 Thete Kasiya
Sunday, Jun 03
Thete 2 - 0 Kamba Thete
Saturday, Jun 02
Thete 2 - 0 Young Achievers Thete
Sunday, May 27
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Thete Chinkhoma
Saturday, May 26
Kalembe 2 - 1 Thete Kalembe
Sunday, May 20
Thete 3 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Thete
Saturday, May 19
Thete 3 - 1 Akamwire Thete
Sunday, May 13
Kickers 1 - 0 Thete Chikombe
Saturday, May 12
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Thete Nkhota Kota Community
Sunday, May 06
Thete 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Thete Community
Saturday, May 05
Thete 7 - 0 Ntcheu Thete Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15