Ntcheu


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Kalembe 2 - 0 Ntcheu Chamama
Thursday, Dec 20
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Sese
Thursday, Dec 13
Lobi Young Soccer 5 - 1 Ntcheu Lobi
Sunday, Dec 09
Ntcheu 2 - 2 Bowe Medicals Sese
Saturday, Dec 08
Kamba 2 - 0 Ntcheu Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 17
Area49 5 - 0 Ntcheu Area49 Nyasa
Saturday, Nov 10
Young Achievers 5 - 1 Ntcheu Ntchisi Ground
Sunday, Nov 04
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Sese
Sunday, Oct 28
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Thete Sese Area 24
Sunday, Oct 21
Bowe United 2 - 0 Ntcheu Bowe
Saturday, Oct 20
Ntcheu 0 - 0 Vakunsi Sese Area 24
Saturday, Oct 13
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Area44 Sese
Sunday, Oct 07
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Ntcheu Chinkhoma
Sunday, Sep 30
Yalosi 3 - 2 Ntcheu Area 44 State
Saturday, Sep 29
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 7 - 0 Ntcheu Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Sep 02
Akamwire 1 - 0 Ntcheu Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 22
Ntcheu 1 - 2 Bowe United Sese
Thursday, Jul 19
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mua
Sunday, Jul 15
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Young Achievers Sese Area 24
Sunday, Jul 08
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 1 Ntcheu Nkhoma
Sunday, Jun 24
Kickers 4 - 0 Ntcheu Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 17
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 2 Ntcheu Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Kalembe Area 24 Sese
Saturday, Jun 02
Vakunsi 2 - 2 Ntcheu Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 27
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Area49 Sese
Saturday, May 26
Ntcheu 4 - 2 Kamba Sese
Sunday, May 20
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mvunguti
Saturday, May 19
Bowe Medicals 2 - 1 Ntcheu Bowe Community
Saturday, May 12
Ntcheu 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Sese
Saturday, May 05
Thete 7 - 0 Ntcheu Thete Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15