Ntcheu


Matches

Sunday, Sep 02
Akamwire 1 - 0 Ntcheu Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 22
Ntcheu 1 - 2 Bowe United Sese
Thursday, Jul 19
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mua
Sunday, Jul 15
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Young Achievers Sese Area 24
Sunday, Jul 08
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 1 Ntcheu Nkhoma
Sunday, Jun 24
Kickers 4 - 0 Ntcheu Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 17
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 2 Ntcheu Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jun 03
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Kalembe Area 24 Sese
Saturday, Jun 02
Vakunsi 2 - 2 Ntcheu Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 27
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Area49 Sese
Saturday, May 26
Ntcheu 4 - 2 Kamba Sese
Sunday, May 20
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mvunguti
Saturday, May 19
Bowe Medicals 2 - 1 Ntcheu Bowe Community
Saturday, May 12
Ntcheu 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Sese
Saturday, May 05
Thete 7 - 0 Ntcheu Thete Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12