Nkhotakota Radio


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Yalosi 1 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Area 44
Sunday, Dec 16
Thete 0 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Thete
Thursday, Dec 13
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Kamiza Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Dec 09
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Nkhotakota Community
Wednesday, Nov 14
Nkhotakota Radio 1 - 0 Bowe Medicals Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Nov 04
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Nov 03
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers
Saturday, Oct 27
Mua Medicals 4 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Mua
Sunday, Oct 21
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Akamwire Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Oct 06
Area49 3 - 2 Nkhotakota Radio Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Sep 29
Nkhotakota Radio 1 - 0 Bowe United Nkhotahota Community
Sunday, Sep 23
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 2 Kickers Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Sep 15
Kalembe 2 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Chamama
Sunday, Sep 02
Nkhotakota Radio 4 - 1 Vakunsi Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Sep 01
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jul 29
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 0 Yalosi Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jul 22
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 1 Mua Medicals Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jul 15
Bowe United 1 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Bowe
Saturday, Jul 14
Ntchisi United 1 - 2 Nkhotakota Radio Ntchisi
Sunday, Jul 01
Nkhotakota Radio 0 - 0 Kamba Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jun 24
Kamiza 1 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Kamiza
Sunday, Jun 17
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 2 Ntcheu Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 1 Area49 Nkhotakota Commumnity
Saturday, Jun 09
Kickers 1 - 4 Nkhotakota Radio Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 03
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhotakota Radio 4 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhota Kota Community
Saturday, May 26
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, May 20
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Bowe
Saturday, May 19
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Kasiya Community Sec
Sunday, May 13
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 1 Kalembe Nkhota Kota Community
Saturday, May 12
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Thete Nkhota Kota Community
Sunday, May 06
Akamwire 1 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Mponela
Saturday, May 05
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Ntchisi Community

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15