Mua Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Dec 09
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Area 25 Mvunguti
Saturday, Dec 08
Mua Medicals 1 - 1 Bowe Medicals Mua
Sunday, Dec 02
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Yalosi Mua
Saturday, Dec 01
Kamiza 0 - 2 Mua Medicals Kamiza
Saturday, Nov 17
Mua Medicals 4 - 0 Kamba Mua
Saturday, Nov 10
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 0 Mua Medicals Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Nov 04
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Bowe United Mua
Saturday, Nov 03
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Mua
Sunday, Oct 28
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Akamwire Mua
Saturday, Oct 27
Mua Medicals 4 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Mua
Sunday, Oct 14
Area49 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Oct 13
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Chinkhoma
Saturday, Oct 06
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Kalembe Mua
Sunday, Sep 23
Mbangombe Rangers 3 - 2 Mua Medicals
Thete 4 - 2 Mua Medicals Thete
Sunday, Sep 16
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Young Achievers Mua
Saturday, Sep 15
Mua Medicals 3 - 2 Vakunsi Mua
Sunday, Sep 02
Kickers 1 - 0 Mua Medicals Chikombe
Sunday, Jul 29
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Kamiza Mua
Sunday, Jul 22
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 1 Mua Medicals Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Jul 21
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Thete Mua
Thursday, Jul 19
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mua
Sunday, Jul 08
Bowe Medicals 3 - 1 Mua Medicals Bowe
Saturday, Jul 07
Akamwire 5 - 2 Mua Medicals Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 01
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Mua Medicals Lobi
Saturday, Jun 23
Mua Medicals 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Mua
Sunday, Jun 17
Mua Medicals 4 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Mua
Saturday, Jun 16
Mua Medicals 3 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Mua
Sunday, Jun 10
Yalosi 4 - 1 Mua Medicals Area 44 State
Saturday, Jun 09
Bowe United 4 - 0 Mua Medicals Bowe
Sunday, Jun 03
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Ntchisi
Sunday, May 20
Mua Medicals 2 - 1 Kickers Mua
Saturday, May 19
Mua Medicals 4 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Mua
Sunday, May 13
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Area49 Mua
Sunday, May 06
Vakunsi 0 - 0 Mua Medicals Ntcheu
Saturday, May 05
Kamba 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Dedza Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15