Mbangombe Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Vakunsi 4 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Biriwiri Ntcheu
Saturday, Sep 15
Kamiza 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kamiza Makwangwala
Sunday, Sep 02
Kalembe 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kalembe
Saturday, Sep 01
Yalosi 5 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Akamwire M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 22
Area49 3 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Area 49 Nyasa
Thursday, Jul 19
Kickers 5 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Siya Siya Chikhombe
Thursday, Jul 12
Mbangombe Rangers 3 - 2 Kalembe M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Bowe United 5 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Bowe
Saturday, Jun 30
Mbangombe Rangers 5 - 2 Vakunsi M'bang'ombe Kia
Sunday, Jun 24
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kasiya Community
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamba 4 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Young Achievers M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Lobi Young Soccer 6 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Lobi
Saturday, Jun 02
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Nkhoma
Sunday, May 27
Mbangombe Rangers 6 - 0 Kamiza M'bang'ombe
Sunday, May 20
Thete 3 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Thete
Saturday, May 19
Mua Medicals 4 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Mua

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12