Mbangombe Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Dec 22
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Kamba M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Dec 16
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Chinkhoma
Saturday, Dec 08
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 3 Bowe United M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 25
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Bowe
Saturday, Nov 24
Mbangombe Rangers 1 - 1 Area49 M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 04
Kalembe 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Chamama
Saturday, Nov 03
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers
Sunday, Oct 28
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Kickers M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 27
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Thete M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 20
Make Sure Pirates 3 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Area 25A Mvunguti
Saturday, Oct 13
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Area44 Sese
Saturday, Oct 06
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Sep 30
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Sep 23
Mbangombe Rangers 3 - 2 Mua Medicals
Mbangombe Rangers 0 - 2 Akamwire Mbangombe
Sunday, Sep 16
Vakunsi 4 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Biriwiri Ntcheu
Saturday, Sep 15
Kamiza 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kamiza Makwangwala
Sunday, Sep 02
Kalembe 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kalembe
Saturday, Sep 01
Yalosi 5 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Akamwire M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 22
Area49 3 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Area 49 Nyasa
Thursday, Jul 19
Kickers 5 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Siya Siya Chikhombe
Thursday, Jul 12
Mbangombe Rangers 3 - 2 Kalembe M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Bowe United 5 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Bowe
Saturday, Jun 30
Mbangombe Rangers 5 - 2 Vakunsi M'bang'ombe Kia
Sunday, Jun 24
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Jun 17
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kasiya Community
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamba 4 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Young Achievers M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Lobi Young Soccer 6 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Lobi
Saturday, Jun 02
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Nkhoma
Sunday, May 27
Mbangombe Rangers 6 - 0 Kamiza M'bang'ombe
Sunday, May 20
Thete 3 - 1 Mbangombe Rangers Thete
Saturday, May 19
Mua Medicals 4 - 3 Mbangombe Rangers Mua

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15