Kasiya Hungry Tigers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Akamwire 0 - 2 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Mponela Community
Saturday, Dec 15
Thete 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Thete
Sunday, Dec 02
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Bowe Medicals Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Dec 01
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 3 Kickers Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Nov 17
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Kickers Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Nov 10
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 0 Mua Medicals Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Nov 04
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Oct 27
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Mponela Community
Sunday, Oct 21
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Oct 14
Bowe United 2 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Bowe
Saturday, Oct 13
Make Sure Pirates 3 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Area 25a Mvunguti
Saturday, Oct 06
Yalosi 2 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Area 44 State
Sunday, Sep 30
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Chinkhoma Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Sep 29
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 7 - 0 Ntcheu Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Sep 23
Vakunsi 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Biriwiri Ntcheu
Saturday, Sep 22
Kamiza 0 - 2 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Kamiza
Sunday, Sep 16
Kamba 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Kasiya Sec
Sunday, Sep 02
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Sep 01
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Area49 Kaduya
Saturday, Jul 28
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Akamwire Kasiya
Thursday, Jul 12
Chinkhoma 1 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 08
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Young Achievers Kasiya
Saturday, Jul 07
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 1 Kamba Kasiya
Sunday, Jun 24
Area49 7 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nyasa Area 49
Saturday, Jun 23
Mua Medicals 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Mua
Sunday, Jun 17
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Kasiya Community
Saturday, Jun 16
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 4 Make Sure Pirates Kasiya Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 2 Vakunsi Kasiya
Saturday, Jun 09
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 0 Thete Kasiya
Sunday, Jun 03
Thandizo Orphans 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nkhoma
Saturday, Jun 02
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Lobi
Saturday, May 26
Kickers 3 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Chikome
Sunday, May 20
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Yalosi Kasiya Community
Saturday, May 19
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Nkhotakota Radio Kasiya Community Sec
Sunday, May 13
Ntchisi United 3 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Mudzi Primary
Saturday, May 12
Ntcheu 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Sese
Sunday, May 06
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 1 Bowe United Kasiya

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15