Kamba


Matches

Saturday, Dec 22
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Kamba M'bang'ombe
Thursday, Dec 20
Kamba 2 - 0 Kamiza Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Dec 16
Area49 2 - 0 Kamba Area 49 Nyasa
Thursday, Dec 13
Kamba 2 - 0 Akamwire Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Dec 08
Kamba 2 - 0 Ntcheu Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Kamba Bowe
Sunday, Nov 18
Kickers 2 - 0 Kamba Siya Siya Chikombe
Saturday, Nov 17
Mua Medicals 4 - 0 Kamba Mua
Sunday, Nov 11
Kamba 3 - 0 Thete Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Kamba 3 - 2 Bowe United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Oct 21
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Kamba Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 20
Kamba 2 - 0 Yalosi Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Oct 06
Kamba 2 - 0 Kalembe
Sunday, Sep 23
Kamba 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Vakunsi 3 - 0 Kamba Biriwiri Ntcheu
Sunday, Sep 16
Kamba 2 - 3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Kamba 4 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Kamba 6 - 2 Chinkhoma Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Kalembe 2 - 0 Kamba Chamama
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamiza 3 - 2 Kamba Kamiza
Saturday, Jul 07
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 6 - 1 Kamba Kasiya
Sunday, Jul 01
Nkhotakota Radio 0 - 0 Kamba Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamba 1 - 1 Area49 Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Yalosi 3 - 2 Kamba Area 44 State
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamba 4 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamba 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Kamba 1 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Thete 2 - 0 Kamba Thete
Sunday, May 27
Akamwire 1 - 0 Kamba Mponela Community
Saturday, May 26
Ntcheu 4 - 2 Kamba Sese
Sunday, May 20
Ntchisi United 2 - 1 Kamba Ntchisi
Saturday, May 19
Kamba 2 - 1 Kickers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Kamba 3 - 2 Vakunsi Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Lobi Young Soccer 3 - 1 Kamba Lobi
Sunday, May 06
Kamba 1 - 0 Young Achievers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 05
Kamba 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Dedza Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15