Chinkhoma


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Bowe United Chinkhoma
Sunday, Sep 02
Bowe Medicals 1 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Saturday, Sep 01
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 29
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jul 28
Chinkhoma 2 - 1 Vakunsi Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jul 21
Kamba 6 - 2 Chinkhoma Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Akamwire Chinkhoma
Thursday, Jul 12
Chinkhoma 1 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 08
Chinkhoma 1 - 0 Kalembe Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jun 24
Chinkhoma 0 - 0 Bowe Medicals Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jun 23
Kickers 3 - 0 Chinkhoma Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 17
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Yalosi Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jun 10
Chinkhoma 3 - 1 Kamiza Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhotakota Radio 4 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhota Kota Community
Sunday, May 27
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Thete Chinkhoma
Saturday, May 26
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Young Achievers Chinkhoma
Sunday, May 20
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chinkhoma
Sunday, May 13
Bowe United 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Sunday, May 06
Area49 2 - 2 Chinkhoma Mvama
Saturday, May 05
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhoma

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12