Chinkhoma


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Chinkhoma
Saturday, Dec 15
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Area 25A Mvunguti
Thursday, Dec 13
Ntchisi United 0 - 2 Chinkhoma Ntchisi
Sunday, Nov 25
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Lobi
Sunday, Nov 18
Vakunsi 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Ntcheu Sec
Saturday, Nov 17
Kamiza 0 - 2 Chinkhoma Kamiza
Sunday, Nov 11
Chinkhoma 4 - 1 Area49 Chinkhoma
Saturday, Nov 10
Yalosi 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Area 44 State
Saturday, Oct 27
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Kickers Chinkhoma
Sunday, Oct 21
Kalembe 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Chamama
Sunday, Oct 14
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Oct 13
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Chinkhoma
Sunday, Oct 07
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Ntcheu Chinkhoma
Sunday, Sep 30
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 5 - 1 Chinkhoma Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Sep 29
Thete 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Thete
Sunday, Sep 16
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Bowe United Chinkhoma
Sunday, Sep 02
Bowe Medicals 1 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Saturday, Sep 01
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 29
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jul 28
Chinkhoma 2 - 1 Vakunsi Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jul 21
Kamba 6 - 2 Chinkhoma Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Akamwire Chinkhoma
Thursday, Jul 12
Chinkhoma 1 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 08
Chinkhoma 1 - 0 Kalembe Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jun 24
Chinkhoma 0 - 0 Bowe Medicals Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jun 23
Kickers 3 - 0 Chinkhoma Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 17
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Yalosi Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jun 10
Chinkhoma 3 - 1 Kamiza Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhotakota Radio 4 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhota Kota Community
Sunday, May 27
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Thete Chinkhoma
Saturday, May 26
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Young Achievers Chinkhoma
Sunday, May 20
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chinkhoma
Sunday, May 13
Bowe United 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Sunday, May 06
Area49 2 - 2 Chinkhoma Mvama
Saturday, May 05
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhoma

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15