Bowe Medicals


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Make Sure Pirates 5 - 1 Bowe Medicals Area25 A Mvunguti
Sunday, Sep 02
Bowe Medicals 1 - 0 Chinkhoma Bowe
Saturday, Sep 01
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Kamiza Bowe
Sunday, Jul 29
Bowe Medicals 2 - 1 Vakunsi Bowe
Saturday, Jul 28
Bowe Medicals 3 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Bowe
Sunday, Jul 22
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Kickers Bowe
Sunday, Jul 15
Thete 1 - 0 Bowe Medicals Thete
Sunday, Jul 08
Bowe Medicals 3 - 1 Mua Medicals Bowe
Saturday, Jul 07
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Bowe
Saturday, Jun 30
Kalembe 3 - 0 Bowe Medicals Chamama
Sunday, Jun 24
Chinkhoma 0 - 0 Bowe Medicals Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jun 17
Bowe Medicals 1 - 1 Bowe United Bowe Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamba 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Bowe Community
Saturday, May 26
Area49 2 - 0 Bowe Medicals Shire Primary
Sunday, May 20
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Bowe
Saturday, May 19
Bowe Medicals 2 - 1 Ntcheu Bowe Community
Saturday, May 12
Akamwire 1 - 2 Bowe Medicals Mponela Community
Sunday, May 06
Bowe Medicals 0 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Bowe Community
Saturday, May 05
Kamiza 4 - 1 Bowe Medicals Kamiza

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12