Area49


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Area49 Nkhoma
Sunday, Dec 16
Area49 2 - 0 Kamba Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Dec 09
Area49 6 - 0 Vakunsi Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Dec 08
Ntchisi United 0 - 2 Area49 Ntchisi
Saturday, Dec 01
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 3 Area49 Lobi
Sunday, Nov 25
Area49 1 - 0 Kalembe Area49 Nyasa
Saturday, Nov 24
Mbangombe Rangers 1 - 1 Area49 M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Nov 17
Area49 5 - 0 Ntcheu Area49 Nyasa
Sunday, Nov 11
Chinkhoma 4 - 1 Area49 Chinkhoma
Sunday, Oct 21
Kickers 2 - 1 Area49 Siya Siya Chikombe
Sunday, Oct 14
Area49 2 - 0 Mua Medicals Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Oct 07
Thete 4 - 2 Area49 Thete
Saturday, Oct 06
Area49 3 - 2 Nkhotakota Radio Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Sep 23
Area49 3 - 1 Yalosi Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Sep 22
Bowe United 2 - 0 Area49 Bowe
Saturday, Sep 15
Young Achievers 4 - 0 Area49 Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Sep 02
Area49 2 - 0 Kamiza Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Sep 01
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Area49 Kaduya
Saturday, Jul 28
Yalosi 2 - 1 Area49 Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 22
Area49 3 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Jul 21
Area49 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 15
Make Sure Pirates 0 - 0 Area49 Area 25 A Mvunguti
Saturday, Jul 14
Area49 2 - 0 Young Achievers Area 49 Nyasa
Thursday, Jul 12
Area49 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 08
Akamwire 2 - 2 Area49 Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Area49 6 - 0 Thete Nyasa Area 49
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamba 1 - 1 Area49 Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Area49 7 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nyasa Area 49
Sunday, Jun 10
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 1 Area49 Nkhotakota Commumnity
Saturday, Jun 09
Kalembe 1 - 1 Area49 Chamamba
Sunday, Jun 03
Area49 3 - 1 Kickers Shire Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area49 2 - 2 Bowe United Shire Primary
Sunday, May 27
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Area49 Sese
Saturday, May 26
Area49 2 - 0 Bowe Medicals Shire Primary
Sunday, May 20
Kamiza 0 - 1 Area49 Kamiza
Saturday, May 19
Vakunsi 1 - 1 Area49 Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 13
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Area49 Mua
Sunday, May 06
Area49 2 - 2 Chinkhoma Mvama
Saturday, May 05
Area49 0 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Mvama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15