Area49


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Young Achievers 4 - 0 Area49 Ntchisi Community
Sunday, Sep 02
Area49 2 - 0 Kamiza Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Sep 01
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 4 - 0 Area49 Kaduya
Saturday, Jul 28
Yalosi 2 - 1 Area49 Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 22
Area49 3 - 2 Mbangombe Rangers Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, Jul 21
Area49 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 15
Make Sure Pirates 0 - 0 Area49 Area 25 A Mvunguti
Saturday, Jul 14
Area49 2 - 0 Young Achievers Area 49 Nyasa
Thursday, Jul 12
Area49 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 08
Akamwire 2 - 2 Area49 Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Area49 6 - 0 Thete Nyasa Area 49
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamba 1 - 1 Area49 Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Area49 7 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nyasa Area 49
Sunday, Jun 10
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 1 Area49 Nkhotakota Commumnity
Saturday, Jun 09
Kalembe 1 - 1 Area49 Chamamba
Sunday, Jun 03
Area49 3 - 1 Kickers Shire Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area49 2 - 2 Bowe United Shire Primary
Sunday, May 27
Ntcheu 1 - 1 Area49 Sese
Saturday, May 26
Area49 2 - 0 Bowe Medicals Shire Primary
Sunday, May 20
Kamiza 0 - 1 Area49 Kamiza
Saturday, May 19
Vakunsi 1 - 1 Area49 Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, May 13
Mua Medicals 2 - 0 Area49 Mua
Sunday, May 06
Area49 2 - 2 Chinkhoma Mvama
Saturday, May 05
Area49 0 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Mvama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12