Akamwire


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Akamwire 1 - 3 Kalembe Mponela Community
Saturday, Sep 15
Akamwire 2 - 0 Kickers Mponela Community
Sunday, Sep 02
Akamwire 1 - 0 Ntcheu Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Akamwire M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 28
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Akamwire Kasiya
Sunday, Jul 15
Chinkhoma 3 - 0 Akamwire Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 08
Akamwire 2 - 2 Area49 Mponela Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Akamwire 5 - 2 Mua Medicals Mponela Community
Sunday, Jul 01
Akamwire 1 - 0 Vakunsi Mponela Community
Saturday, Jun 30
Lobi Young Soccer 5 - 3 Akamwire Lobi
Saturday, Jun 16
Akamwire 1 - 0 Ntchisi United Mponela Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Kickers 2 - 1 Akamwire Chikombe Siyasiya
Sunday, Jun 03
Akamwire 2 - 1 Bowe United Mponela Community
Sunday, May 27
Akamwire 1 - 0 Kamba Mponela Community
Saturday, May 26
Akamwire 4 - 0 Kamiza Mponela Community
Sunday, May 20
Thandizo Orphans 3 - 0 Akamwire Nkhoma
Saturday, May 19
Thete 3 - 1 Akamwire Thete
Sunday, May 13
Akamwire 1 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Mponela Community
Saturday, May 12
Akamwire 1 - 2 Bowe Medicals Mponela Community
Sunday, May 06
Akamwire 1 - 0 Nkhotakota Radio Mponela
Saturday, May 05
Kalembe 1 - 0 Akamwire Kalembe Chamama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12