St Gabriel Medicals


Matches

Sunday, Oct 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Namitete
Sunday, Oct 07
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 1 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Oct 06
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Sunday, Sep 30
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 29
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 23
Dzenza 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Sep 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 01
Dzaleka Future 4 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 29
Luanar 2 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals NRC
Saturday, Jul 21
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 08
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Mitundu Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 07
Obings Pirates 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chimwala
Sunday, Jul 01
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Namitondo
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Sunday, Jun 24
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 0 Tontolinto Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 10
Majiga 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Majiga
Sunday, Jun 03
Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 02
St Gabriel Medicals 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Namitondo
Sunday, May 27
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Namitondo
Saturday, May 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 2 Dzenza Namitondo
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Dowa United 0 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Dowa
Sunday, May 13
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, May 12
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Namitondo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 28 36 60
2 Green Rangers 28 33 59
3 Chitedze Strikers 29 25 54
4 Majiga 29 13 53
5 Mitundu Strikers 28 18 52
6 Area25 Stars 30 4 49
7 Obings Pirates 28 11 48
8 Dzaleka Future 27 5 45
9 Simbi 26 1 42
10 Kamwendo United 30 -14 42
11 Ekas Freight Wanderers 29 12 41
12 St Gabriel Medicals 30 -5 40
13 Mitundu 27 1 39
14 Tontolinto 29 -5 36
15 Dowa United 30 -9 36
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -4 35
17 Play Football Malawi 29 -5 34
18 Dzenza 28 -13 34
19 Mpingu 27 -14 31
20 Mbuna Stars 30 -26 26
21 Likuni Spurs 29 -28 25
22 Namitete Young Rangers 30 -36 13