Simbi


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Simbi 0 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Simbi
Saturday, Sep 15
Mpingu 1 - 2 Simbi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 01
Simbi 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Simbi
Sunday, Jul 15
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Simbi Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Simbi Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Simbi 0 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 30
Simbi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Simbi
Sunday, Jun 24
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi Namitete
Saturday, Jun 23
Play Football Malawi 4 - 1 Simbi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 09
Simbi 1 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Sunday, May 20
Dowa United 2 - 1 Simbi Dowa
Saturday, May 19
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Simbi Sese
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Simbi 4 - 2 Mpingu Simbi
Sunday, May 06
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Simbi Mitundu Primary
Saturday, May 05
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Simbi Chimwala

# Team P GD Pts
1 Green Rangers 22 28 47
2 Luanar 22 27 47
3 Chitedze Strikers 23 20 43
4 Mitundu Strikers 24 13 43
5 Obings Pirates 23 12 41
6 Dzaleka Future 24 1 39
7 Majiga 22 8 38
8 Mitundu 23 5 36
9 Simbi 23 0 36
10 Tontolinto 23 5 33
11 Dzenza 23 -4 33
12 Area25 Stars 23 -6 33
13 St Gabriel Medicals 23 -7 32
14 Kamwendo United 23 -12 31
15 Dowa United 25 -7 30
16 Ekas Freight Wanderers 22 1 28
17 Play Football Malawi 23 -3 27
18 Mpingu 24 -12 26
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 24 -7 25
20 Likuni Spurs 24 -22 23
21 Mbuna Stars 23 -11 22
22 Namitete Young Rangers 23 -29 7