Play Football Malawi


Matches

Sunday, Dec 09
Mitundu 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mapemba
Sunday, Dec 02
Play Football Malawi 0 - 1 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Dec 01
Play Football Malawi 0 - 1 Obings Pirates Likuni Boys
Saturday, Nov 24
Simbi 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Simbi
Sunday, Nov 18
Dowa United 1 - 3 Play Football Malawi Dowa Community
Saturday, Nov 17
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 11
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Nov 10
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Namitete
Saturday, Oct 27
Majiga 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Majiga
Saturday, Oct 20
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Likuni Boys
Saturday, Oct 06
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 30
Play Football Malawi 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 29
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Chtedze
Sunday, Sep 23
Mpingu 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 22
Play Football Malawi 0 - 2 Luanar Likuni Boys
Sunday, Sep 16
Likuni Spurs 1 - 2 Play Football Malawi Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Sep 15
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mitundu Strikers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 28
Luanar 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi NRC
Sunday, Jul 22
Obings Pirates 3 - 2 Play Football Malawi Chimwala
Saturday, Jul 21
Play Football Malawi 0 - 0 Mpingu Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 14
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Mitundu Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 08
Green Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Pondamale
Saturday, Jul 07
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 30
Play Football Malawi 2 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 24
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 23
Play Football Malawi 4 - 1 Simbi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jun 16
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 10
Tontolinto 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Sese
Saturday, Jun 09
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Dzenza 4 - 2 Play Football Malawi Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
St Gabriel Medicals 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Namitondo
Sunday, May 27
Play Football Malawi 5 - 3 Area25 Stars Likuni Spurs
Saturday, May 26
Play Football Malawi 0 - 0 Likuni Spurs Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 20
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Dzaleka
Saturday, May 19
Play Football Malawi 6 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 39 53 84
2 Green Rangers 39 35 78
3 Mitundu Strikers 39 28 77
4 Majiga 39 23 71
5 Dzaleka Future 40 12 71
6 Chitedze Strikers 38 39 69
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Dowa United 40 -11 56
10 Arkas Freight Wanderers 38 16 55
11 Area25 Stars 38 7 55
12 Mitundu 38 -1 51
13 Dzenza 37 -12 51
14 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
15 Simbi 36 2 50
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 38 -2 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 38 -11 40
19 Mpingu 37 -26 36
20 Mbuna Stars 37 -35 32
21 Likuni Spurs 40 -32 31
22 Namitete Young Rangers 38 -70 17