Namitete Young Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Mpingu 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Dec 23
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 4 Obings Pirates Namitete
Saturday, Dec 22
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kamwendo
Saturday, Dec 15
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Pondamale
Thursday, Dec 13
Simbi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Simbi
Sunday, Dec 09
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Dec 02
Dowa United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dowa Community
Sunday, Nov 25
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 4 Luanar Namitete
Sunday, Nov 18
Majiga 4 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Majiga
Sunday, Nov 11
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Namitete
Saturday, Nov 10
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Namitete
Saturday, Oct 27
Mitundu 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mapemba
Saturday, Oct 20
Mpingu 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Namitete
Sunday, Sep 30
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitete
Sunday, Sep 23
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Sep 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Saturday, Sep 15
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 22
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 21
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Majiga Namitete
Sunday, Jul 15
Obings Pirates 5 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Green Rangers Namitete
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 2 Mitundu Namitete
Sunday, Jul 01
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 24
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi Namitete
Saturday, Jun 23
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Namitete
Sunday, Jun 17
Luanar 5 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers NRC
Sunday, Jun 10
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Mpingu Namitete Primary
Saturday, Jun 09
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 27
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Namitete
Saturday, May 26
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitete
Sunday, May 20
Dzenza 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19