Namitete Young Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
Mpingu 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Namitete
Sunday, Sep 30
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitete
Sunday, Sep 23
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Sep 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Saturday, Sep 15
Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 22
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 21
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Majiga Namitete
Sunday, Jul 15
Obings Pirates 5 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Green Rangers Namitete
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 2 Mitundu Namitete
Sunday, Jul 01
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers Namitondo
Sunday, Jun 24
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Simbi Namitete
Saturday, Jun 23
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Namitete
Sunday, Jun 17
Luanar 5 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers NRC
Sunday, Jun 10
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Mpingu Namitete Primary
Saturday, Jun 09
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 27
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Ekas Freight Wanderers Namitete
Saturday, May 26
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitete
Sunday, May 20
Dzenza 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 28 36 60
2 Green Rangers 28 33 59
3 Chitedze Strikers 29 25 54
4 Majiga 29 13 53
5 Mitundu Strikers 28 18 52
6 Area25 Stars 30 4 49
7 Obings Pirates 28 11 48
8 Dzaleka Future 27 5 45
9 Simbi 26 1 42
10 Kamwendo United 30 -14 42
11 Ekas Freight Wanderers 29 12 41
12 St Gabriel Medicals 30 -5 40
13 Mitundu 27 1 39
14 Tontolinto 29 -5 36
15 Dowa United 30 -9 36
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -4 35
17 Play Football Malawi 29 -5 34
18 Dzenza 28 -13 34
19 Mpingu 27 -14 31
20 Mbuna Stars 30 -26 26
21 Likuni Spurs 29 -28 25
22 Namitete Young Rangers 30 -36 13