Mpingu


Matches

Sunday, Dec 09
Mpingu 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mpingu
Sunday, Nov 25
Mpingu 1 - 3 Green Rangers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 24
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mpingu Dowa Community
Sunday, Nov 11
Mpingu 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Nov 04
Dzenza 2 - 0 Mpingu Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Oct 20
Mpingu 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 14
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 13
Mpingu 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Mpingu
Sunday, Sep 30
Mbuna Stars 2 - 1 Mpingu Mbuna
Sunday, Sep 23
Mpingu 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Sunday, Sep 16
Mpingu 0 - 0 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 15
Mpingu 1 - 2 Simbi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 01
Mpingu 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 28
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Mpingu Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jul 21
Play Football Malawi 0 - 0 Mpingu Likuni Boys
Sunday, Jul 15
Mpingu 2 - 2 Dowa United Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 14
Mpingu 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 07
Dzaleka Future 2 - 2 Mpingu Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 01
Mpingu 0 - 1 Dzenza Mpingu
Saturday, Jun 30
Mpingu 1 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Jun 10
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Mpingu Namitete Primary
Saturday, Jun 09
Obings Pirates 2 - 1 Mpingu Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 03
Mpingu 1 - 1 Tontolinto Mpingu
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 0 Mpingu Chitedze
Saturday, May 26
Mpingu 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mpingu
Sunday, May 20
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mpingu Pondamale
Saturday, May 19
Mpingu 5 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, May 13
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, May 12
Simbi 4 - 2 Mpingu Simbi
Sunday, May 06
Mpingu 0 - 2 Majiga Mpingu
Saturday, May 05
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 2 Mpingu Balang`ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 39 53 84
2 Green Rangers 39 35 78
3 Mitundu Strikers 39 28 77
4 Majiga 39 23 71
5 Dzaleka Future 40 12 71
6 Chitedze Strikers 38 39 69
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Dowa United 40 -11 56
10 Arkas Freight Wanderers 38 16 55
11 Area25 Stars 38 7 55
12 Mitundu 38 -1 51
13 Dzenza 37 -12 51
14 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
15 Simbi 36 2 50
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 38 -2 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 38 -11 40
19 Mpingu 37 -26 36
20 Mbuna Stars 37 -35 32
21 Likuni Spurs 40 -32 31
22 Namitete Young Rangers 38 -70 17