Mbuna Stars


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Thursday, Dec 13
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Dowa Community
Saturday, Dec 08
Mbuna Stars 1 - 4 Majiga Majiga
Sunday, Dec 02
Mbuna Stars 0 - 2 Luanar Mbuna
Saturday, Dec 01
Mbuna Stars 1 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mbuna
Sunday, Nov 11
Mbuna Stars 3 - 1 Simbi Mbuna
Saturday, Nov 10
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Mbuna
Saturday, Nov 03
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 0 Mbuna Stars Chitedze
Saturday, Oct 20
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Likuni Boys
Sunday, Oct 14
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Tontolinto Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 3 Area25 Stars Mbuna
Sunday, Sep 30
Mbuna Stars 2 - 1 Mpingu Mbuna
Sunday, Sep 23
Green Rangers 3 - 1 Mbuna Stars Pondamale
Sunday, Sep 16
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Balang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 01
Mbuna Stars 1 - 0 Mitundu Strikers Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 29
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 28
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 14
Mpingu 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Mpingu
Thursday, Jul 12
Tontolinto 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Sese
Sunday, Jul 08
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Simbi 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Simbi
Sunday, Jun 24
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbuna Stars 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 10
Dzenza 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Mbuna Stars 1 - 0 Obings Pirates Mbuna
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future Mbuna
Sunday, May 20
Mitundu 1 - 1 Mbuna Stars Mapemba
Saturday, May 19
Mitundu Strikers 5 - 1 Mbuna Stars Mitundu
Sunday, May 13
Mbuna Stars 2 - 3 Green Rangers
Saturday, May 12
Majiga 5 - 0 Mbuna Stars Majiga
Sunday, May 06
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbuna
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17