Majiga


Matches

Thursday, Dec 20
Majiga 2 - 0 Mpingu Majiga
Thursday, Dec 13
Majiga 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Majiga
Saturday, Dec 08
Mbuna Stars 1 - 4 Majiga Majiga
Sunday, Nov 25
Majiga 3 - 0 Kamwendo United Majiga
Saturday, Nov 24
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Majiga Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 18
Majiga 4 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Majiga
Sunday, Nov 11
Majiga 4 - 1 Dzenza Majiga
Saturday, Nov 10
Luanar 5 - 2 Majiga NRC
Sunday, Nov 04
Simbi 2 - 1 Majiga Simbi
Saturday, Nov 03
Majiga 4 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Majiga
Saturday, Oct 27
Majiga 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Majiga
Sunday, Oct 21
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 3 Majiga Namitondo
Saturday, Oct 20
Tontolinto 1 - 2 Majiga Sese
Sunday, Oct 14
Mitundu 0 - 2 Majiga Mapemba
Thursday, Oct 11
Majiga 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Majiga
Saturday, Oct 06
Dowa United 3 - 2 Majiga Dowa
Sunday, Sep 30
Majiga 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Majiga
Sunday, Sep 23
Majiga 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Majiga
Saturday, Sep 22
Obings Pirates 3 - 1 Majiga Chimwala
Saturday, Sep 01
Area25 Stars 0 - 1 Majiga Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Majiga Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 21
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Majiga Namitete
Saturday, Jul 14
Majiga 1 - 1 Tontolinto Majiga You
Thursday, Jul 12
Arkas Freight Wanderers 4 - 0 Majiga Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 07
Likuni Spurs 0 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 01
Majiga 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Majiga
Saturday, Jun 30
Play Football Malawi 2 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Majiga Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Majiga 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Majiga
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Majiga 2 - 2 Mitundu Majiga
Sunday, May 27
Majiga 1 - 0 Dowa United Majiga
Saturday, May 19
Dzenza 3 - 1 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Sunday, May 13
Majiga 1 - 2 Obings Pirates Majiga
Saturday, May 12
Majiga 5 - 0 Mbuna Stars Majiga
Sunday, May 06
Mpingu 0 - 2 Majiga Mpingu
Saturday, May 05
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Majiga Mitundu Primary

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19