Majiga


Matches

Thursday, Dec 13
Majiga 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Majiga
Saturday, Dec 08
Mbuna Stars 1 - 4 Majiga Majiga
Sunday, Nov 25
Majiga 3 - 0 Kamwendo United Majiga
Saturday, Nov 24
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Majiga Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 18
Majiga 4 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Majiga
Sunday, Nov 11
Majiga 4 - 1 Dzenza Majiga
Saturday, Nov 10
Luanar 5 - 2 Majiga NRC
Sunday, Nov 04
Simbi 2 - 1 Majiga Simbi
Saturday, Nov 03
Majiga 4 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Majiga
Saturday, Oct 27
Majiga 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Majiga
Sunday, Oct 21
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 3 Majiga Namitondo
Saturday, Oct 20
Tontolinto 1 - 2 Majiga Sese
Sunday, Oct 14
Mitundu 0 - 2 Majiga Mapemba
Thursday, Oct 11
Majiga 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Majiga
Saturday, Oct 06
Dowa United 3 - 2 Majiga Dowa
Sunday, Sep 30
Majiga 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Majiga
Sunday, Sep 23
Majiga 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Majiga
Saturday, Sep 22
Obings Pirates 3 - 1 Majiga Chimwala
Saturday, Sep 01
Area25 Stars 0 - 1 Majiga Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Majiga Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 21
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 2 Majiga Namitete
Saturday, Jul 14
Majiga 1 - 1 Tontolinto Majiga You
Thursday, Jul 12
Arkas Freight Wanderers 4 - 0 Majiga Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 07
Likuni Spurs 0 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 01
Majiga 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Majiga
Saturday, Jun 30
Play Football Malawi 2 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Majiga Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Majiga 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Majiga
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Majiga 2 - 2 Mitundu Majiga
Sunday, May 27
Majiga 1 - 0 Dowa United Majiga
Saturday, May 19
Dzenza 3 - 1 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Sunday, May 13
Majiga 1 - 2 Obings Pirates Majiga
Saturday, May 12
Majiga 5 - 0 Mbuna Stars Majiga
Sunday, May 06
Mpingu 0 - 2 Majiga Mpingu
Saturday, May 05
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Majiga Mitundu Primary

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17