Luanar


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Luanar 10 - 0 Mpingu NRC
Thursday, Dec 13
Luanar 2 - 0 Mitundu Strikers NRC
Saturday, Dec 08
Mitundu 0 - 1 Luanar Mapemba
Sunday, Dec 02
Mbuna Stars 0 - 2 Luanar Mbuna
Saturday, Dec 01
Dzenza 1 - 3 Luanar Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Nov 25
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 4 Luanar Namitete
Sunday, Nov 18
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Luanar Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Nov 17
Luanar 6 - 0 Simbi NRC
Saturday, Nov 10
Luanar 5 - 2 Majiga NRC
Saturday, Nov 03
Luanar 0 - 1 Dzaleka Future NRC
Sunday, Oct 28
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Luanar Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 27
Obings Pirates 2 - 1 Luanar Chimwala
Sunday, Oct 21
Luanar 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers NRC
Saturday, Oct 20
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Saturday, Oct 13
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Luanar Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 07
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 1 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 29
Luanar 4 - 1 Tontolinto NRC
Sunday, Sep 23
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Luanar
Saturday, Sep 22
Play Football Malawi 0 - 2 Luanar Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 01
Luanar 3 - 1 Dowa United NRC
Sunday, Jul 29
Luanar 2 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals NRC
Saturday, Jul 28
Luanar 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi NRC
Sunday, Jul 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Luanar Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 21
Luanar 7 - 1 Dzenza Nrc
Thursday, Jul 19
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Luanar Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 08
Luanar 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers NRC
Saturday, Jul 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Thursday, Jul 05
Luanar 7 - 3 Likuni Spurs NRC
Sunday, Jul 01
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 2 Luanar Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 30
Luanar 1 - 1 Obings Pirates NRC
Saturday, Jun 23
Dzaleka Future 0 - 2 Luanar Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Luanar 5 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers NRC
Sunday, Jun 10
Luanar 3 - 2 Mitundu NRC
Saturday, Jun 09
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Luanar Sese
Saturday, Jun 02
Luanar 2 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17