Luanar


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Luanar 1 - 3 Arkas Freight Wanderers NRC
Saturday, Dec 15
Luanar 10 - 0 Mpingu NRC
Thursday, Dec 13
Luanar 2 - 0 Mitundu Strikers NRC
Saturday, Dec 08
Mitundu 0 - 1 Luanar Mapemba
Sunday, Dec 02
Mbuna Stars 0 - 2 Luanar Mbuna
Saturday, Dec 01
Dzenza 1 - 3 Luanar Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Nov 25
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 4 Luanar Namitete
Sunday, Nov 18
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Luanar Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Nov 17
Luanar 6 - 0 Simbi NRC
Saturday, Nov 10
Luanar 5 - 2 Majiga NRC
Saturday, Nov 03
Luanar 0 - 1 Dzaleka Future NRC
Sunday, Oct 28
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Luanar Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 27
Obings Pirates 2 - 1 Luanar Chimwala
Sunday, Oct 21
Luanar 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers NRC
Saturday, Oct 20
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Saturday, Oct 13
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Luanar Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 07
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 1 Luanar Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 29
Luanar 4 - 1 Tontolinto NRC
Sunday, Sep 23
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Luanar
Saturday, Sep 22
Play Football Malawi 0 - 2 Luanar Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 01
Luanar 3 - 1 Dowa United NRC
Sunday, Jul 29
Luanar 2 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals NRC
Saturday, Jul 28
Luanar 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi NRC
Sunday, Jul 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Luanar Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 21
Luanar 7 - 1 Dzenza Nrc
Thursday, Jul 19
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Luanar Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 08
Luanar 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers NRC
Saturday, Jul 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 1 Luanar Mbuna
Thursday, Jul 05
Luanar 7 - 3 Likuni Spurs NRC
Sunday, Jul 01
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 2 Luanar Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 30
Luanar 1 - 1 Obings Pirates NRC
Saturday, Jun 23
Dzaleka Future 0 - 2 Luanar Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Luanar 5 - 1 Namitete Young Rangers NRC
Sunday, Jun 10
Luanar 3 - 2 Mitundu NRC
Saturday, Jun 09
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Luanar Sese
Saturday, Jun 02
Luanar 2 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19