Likuni Spurs


Matches

Sunday, Oct 14
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Dowa United Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 07
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Pondamale
Sunday, Sep 23
Majiga 4 - 1 Likuni Spurs Majiga
Saturday, Sep 22
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Sep 16
Likuni Spurs 1 - 2 Play Football Malawi Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Sep 15
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 01
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 28
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Mpingu Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 22
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 21
Dowa United 3 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dowa
Sunday, Jul 15
Likuni Spurs 1 - 0 Tontolinto Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jul 08
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Mbuna
Saturday, Jul 07
Likuni Spurs 0 - 2 Majiga Likuni Boys Sec
Thursday, Jul 05
Luanar 7 - 3 Likuni Spurs NRC
Sunday, Jun 17
Ekas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 09
Mitundu 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 03
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Dzenza Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 27
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Namitondo
Saturday, May 26
Play Football Malawi 0 - 0 Likuni Spurs Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 20
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Obings Pirates Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 3 Dzaleka Future Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, May 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 1 Likuni Spurs Balang'ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 28 36 60
2 Green Rangers 28 33 59
3 Chitedze Strikers 29 25 54
4 Majiga 29 13 53
5 Mitundu Strikers 28 18 52
6 Area25 Stars 30 4 49
7 Obings Pirates 28 11 48
8 Dzaleka Future 27 5 45
9 Simbi 26 1 42
10 Kamwendo United 30 -14 42
11 Ekas Freight Wanderers 29 12 41
12 St Gabriel Medicals 30 -5 40
13 Mitundu 27 1 39
14 Tontolinto 29 -5 36
15 Dowa United 30 -9 36
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -4 35
17 Play Football Malawi 29 -5 34
18 Dzenza 28 -13 34
19 Mpingu 27 -14 31
20 Mbuna Stars 30 -26 26
21 Likuni Spurs 29 -28 25
22 Namitete Young Rangers 30 -36 13