Kamwendo United


Matches

Sunday, Sep 16
Mpingu 0 - 0 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 01
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 28
Kamwendo United 1 - 4 Balangombe Real Bombers Kamwendo
Thursday, Jul 19
Kamwendo United 6 - 2 Obings Pirates Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Mitundu 1 - 2 Kamwendo United Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Saturday, May 26
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Dowa United Kamwendo
Saturday, May 19
Play Football Malawi 6 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 13
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, May 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Kamwendo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Green Rangers 22 28 47
2 Luanar 22 27 47
3 Chitedze Strikers 23 20 43
4 Mitundu Strikers 24 13 43
5 Obings Pirates 23 12 41
6 Dzaleka Future 24 1 39
7 Majiga 22 8 38
8 Mitundu 23 5 36
9 Simbi 23 0 36
10 Tontolinto 23 5 33
11 Dzenza 23 -4 33
12 Area25 Stars 23 -6 33
13 St Gabriel Medicals 23 -7 32
14 Kamwendo United 23 -12 31
15 Dowa United 25 -7 30
16 Ekas Freight Wanderers 22 1 28
17 Play Football Malawi 23 -3 27
18 Mpingu 24 -12 26
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 24 -7 25
20 Likuni Spurs 24 -22 23
21 Mbuna Stars 23 -11 22
22 Namitete Young Rangers 23 -29 7