Kamwendo United


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Sunday, Oct 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Balang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 06
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 30
Kamwendo United 4 - 2 Mitundu Kamwendo
Saturday, Sep 29
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 23
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Luanar
Saturday, Sep 22
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Sep 16
Mpingu 0 - 0 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 01
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 28
Kamwendo United 1 - 4 Balangombe Real Bombers Kamwendo
Thursday, Jul 19
Kamwendo United 6 - 2 Obings Pirates Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Mitundu 1 - 2 Kamwendo United Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Saturday, May 26
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Dowa United Kamwendo
Saturday, May 19
Play Football Malawi 6 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 13
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, May 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Kamwendo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 28 36 60
2 Green Rangers 28 33 59
3 Chitedze Strikers 29 25 54
4 Majiga 29 13 53
5 Mitundu Strikers 28 18 52
6 Area25 Stars 30 4 49
7 Obings Pirates 28 11 48
8 Dzaleka Future 27 5 45
9 Simbi 26 1 42
10 Kamwendo United 30 -14 42
11 Ekas Freight Wanderers 29 12 41
12 St Gabriel Medicals 30 -5 40
13 Mitundu 27 1 39
14 Tontolinto 29 -5 36
15 Dowa United 30 -9 36
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -4 35
17 Play Football Malawi 29 -5 34
18 Dzenza 28 -13 34
19 Mpingu 27 -14 31
20 Mbuna Stars 30 -26 26
21 Likuni Spurs 29 -28 25
22 Namitete Young Rangers 30 -36 13