Kamwendo United


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Dzenza Kamwendo
Saturday, Dec 22
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Dec 09
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Kamwendo
Sunday, Dec 02
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 25
Majiga 3 - 0 Kamwendo United Majiga
Sunday, Nov 11
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Sese
Saturday, Nov 10
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Mbuna
Sunday, Oct 28
Dowa United 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Dowa Community
Saturday, Oct 27
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Oct 21
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Simbi Kamwendo
Saturday, Oct 20
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Sunday, Oct 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Balang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 06
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 30
Kamwendo United 4 - 2 Mitundu Kamwendo
Saturday, Sep 29
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Kamwendo
Sunday, Sep 23
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Luanar
Saturday, Sep 22
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Mitundu Primary
Sunday, Sep 16
Mpingu 0 - 0 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 01
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys
Saturday, Jul 28
Kamwendo United 1 - 4 Balangombe Real Bombers Kamwendo
Thursday, Jul 19
Kamwendo United 6 - 2 Obings Pirates Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Kamwendo United Namitondo
Saturday, Jul 14
Namitete Young Rangers 2 - 1 Kamwendo United Namitete
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kamwendo
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 17
Mitundu 1 - 2 Kamwendo United Mapemba
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Kamwendo
Sunday, Jun 03
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Majiga Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 02
Simbi 0 - 1 Kamwendo United Simbi
Saturday, May 26
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Dowa United Kamwendo
Saturday, May 19
Play Football Malawi 6 - 1 Kamwendo United Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, May 13
Kamwendo United 3 - 1 Mpingu Kamwendo
Saturday, May 12
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Kamwendo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19