Arkas Freight Wanderers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Dzenza Mission
Thursday, Dec 13
Chitedze Strikers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Chitedze
Saturday, Dec 01
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 25
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Obings Pirates Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Nov 17
Green Rangers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 11
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Dowa United Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Nov 10
Arkas Freight Wanderers 0 - 0 Mitundu Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Nov 04
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Namitondo
Saturday, Nov 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 27
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Oct 14
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Dzenza Dzenza Mission
Thursday, Oct 11
Majiga 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Majiga
Sunday, Oct 07
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Sep 30
Tontolinto 1 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Sese
Sunday, Sep 23
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Simbi Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Sep 16
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 15
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 29
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 4 Green Rangers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 28
Mbuna Stars 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mbuna
Sunday, Jul 22
Mitundu Strikers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mitundu
Thursday, Jul 19
Arkas Freight Wanderers 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 15
Mitundu 1 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mapemba
Thursday, Jul 12
Arkas Freight Wanderers 4 - 0 Majiga Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 08
Dzenza 1 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 07
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 30
Arkas Freight Wanderers 3 - 0 Dzaleka Future Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jun 24
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 23
Dowa United 3 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Dowa
Sunday, Jun 17
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jun 10
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 09
Simbi 1 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Simbi
Sunday, Jun 03
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 02
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Tontolinto Dzenza Mission
Sunday, May 27
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Namitete
Saturday, May 26
Mpingu 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Mpingu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17