Dzaleka Future


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dzaleka
Thursday, Dec 13
Mpingu 1 - 4 Dzaleka Future Mpingu
Sunday, Dec 09
Kamwendo United 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Kamwendo
Sunday, Dec 02
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dzaleka Camp
Sunday, Nov 25
Mitundu Strikers 4 - 1 Dzaleka Future Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Nov 24
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Dzenza Dzaleka
Sunday, Nov 18
Balangombe Real Bombers 5 - 2 Dzaleka Future Balang'ombe
Saturday, Nov 17
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future Likuni Boys
Sunday, Nov 04
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Mitundu Dzaleka
Saturday, Nov 03
Luanar 0 - 1 Dzaleka Future NRC
Sunday, Oct 28
Simbi 0 - 0 Dzaleka Future Simbi
Sunday, Oct 21
Area25 Stars 2 - 3 Dzaleka Future Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 14
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Dzaleka Future Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 06
Dzaleka Future 4 - 1 Obings Pirates Dzaleka
Sunday, Sep 23
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers
Saturday, Sep 15
Dowa United 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Dowa Community
Saturday, Sep 01
Dzaleka Future 4 - 0 St Gabriel Medicals Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 28
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 22
Dzenza 1 - 2 Dzaleka Future Dzenza Sec
Thursday, Jul 19
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Tontolinto Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 15
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Simbi Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 07
Dzaleka Future 2 - 2 Mpingu Dzaleka
Sunday, Jul 01
Majiga 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Majiga
Saturday, Jun 30
Arkas Freight Wanderers 3 - 0 Dzaleka Future Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jun 24
Dzaleka Future 3 - 2 Kamwendo United Dzaleka
Saturday, Jun 23
Dzaleka Future 0 - 2 Luanar Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 10
Dzaleka Future 0 - 0 Dowa United Dzaleka
Sunday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Dzaleka Future Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 02
Mbuna Stars 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future Mbuna
Saturday, May 26
Dzaleka Future 1 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Dzaleka
Sunday, May 20
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Play Football Malawi Dzaleka
Saturday, May 19
Obings Pirates 1 - 0 Dzaleka Future Chimwala
Sunday, May 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 3 Dzaleka Future Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, May 12
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future Namitondo
Sunday, May 06
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzaleka

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17