Dzenza


Matches

Saturday, Dec 08
Dzenza 2 - 0 Dowa United Dzenza Secondary
Sunday, Dec 02
Dzenza 2 - 1 Mitundu Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Dec 01
Dzenza 1 - 3 Luanar Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Nov 25
Dzenza 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Nov 24
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Dzenza Dzaleka
Sunday, Nov 11
Majiga 4 - 1 Dzenza Majiga
Sunday, Nov 04
Dzenza 2 - 0 Mpingu Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Nov 03
Dzenza 2 - 2 Simbi Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Oct 28
Dzenza 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Oct 20
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Dzenza Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 14
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Dzenza Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Sep 30
Mitundu Strikers 3 - 0 Dzenza Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Sep 29
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Dzenza Kalambo
Sunday, Sep 23
Dzenza 1 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Sep 15
Dzenza 2 - 3 Obings Pirates Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Sep 01
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Dzenza Pondamale
Saturday, Jul 28
Dowa United 4 - 2 Dzenza Dowa
Sunday, Jul 22
Dzenza 1 - 2 Dzaleka Future Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jul 21
Luanar 7 - 1 Dzenza Nrc
Thursday, Jul 19
Dzenza 2 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jul 15
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Dzenza Chitedze
Thursday, Jul 12
Mitundu 1 - 0 Dzenza Mapemba
Sunday, Jul 08
Dzenza 1 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Dzenza Mission
Sunday, Jul 01
Mpingu 0 - 1 Dzenza Mpingu
Saturday, Jun 30
Dzenza 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 10
Dzenza 2 - 1 Mbuna Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Dzenza 4 - 2 Play Football Malawi Dzenza Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Dzenza Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, May 26
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 2 Dzenza Namitondo
Sunday, May 20
Dzenza 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dzenza Sec
Saturday, May 19
Dzenza 3 - 1 Majiga Dzenza Sec
Sunday, May 13
Tontolinto 1 - 0 Dzenza Sese
Saturday, May 12
Obings Pirates 2 - 1 Dzenza Chimwala
Saturday, May 05
Dzenza 1 - 5 Green Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 39 53 84
2 Green Rangers 39 35 78
3 Mitundu Strikers 39 28 77
4 Majiga 39 23 71
5 Dzaleka Future 40 12 71
6 Chitedze Strikers 38 39 69
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Dowa United 40 -11 56
10 Arkas Freight Wanderers 38 16 55
11 Area25 Stars 38 7 55
12 Mitundu 38 -1 51
13 Dzenza 37 -12 51
14 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
15 Simbi 36 2 50
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 38 -2 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 38 -11 40
19 Mpingu 37 -26 36
20 Mbuna Stars 37 -35 32
21 Likuni Spurs 40 -32 31
22 Namitete Young Rangers 38 -70 17