Green Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Pondamale
Thursday, Dec 13
Mitundu 2 - 1 Green Rangers Pondamale
Saturday, Dec 08
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Green Rangers Namitondo
Sunday, Dec 02
Play Football Malawi 0 - 1 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Nov 25
Mpingu 1 - 3 Green Rangers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 24
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Majiga Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 18
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Green Rangers Chitedze
Saturday, Nov 17
Green Rangers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 11
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Nov 10
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Simbi Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 04
Dowa United 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dowa
Sunday, Oct 28
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Luanar Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 20
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Green Rangers Chimwala
Sunday, Oct 14
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Dzaleka Future Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 13
Tontolinto 0 - 0 Green Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 07
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Pondamale
Saturday, Sep 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Sep 23
Green Rangers 3 - 1 Mbuna Stars Pondamale
Saturday, Sep 01
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Dzenza Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 29
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 4 Green Rangers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 28
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 14
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Pondamale
Thursday, Jul 12
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Green Rangers Namitete
Sunday, Jul 08
Green Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 01
Simbi 0 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 23
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mitundu Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 10
Green Rangers 0 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 03
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Luanar 2 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc
Sunday, May 20
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mpingu Pondamale
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Mbuna Stars 2 - 3 Green Rangers
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Obings Pirates St John's
Saturday, May 05
Dzenza 1 - 5 Green Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19