Green Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Sep 01
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Dzenza Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 29
Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 4 Green Rangers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 28
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 14
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Pondamale
Thursday, Jul 12
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Green Rangers Namitete
Sunday, Jul 08
Green Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 01
Simbi 0 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 23
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mitundu Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 10
Green Rangers 0 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 03
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Luanar 2 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc
Sunday, May 20
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mpingu Pondamale
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Mbuna Stars 2 - 3 Green Rangers
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Obings Pirates St John's
Saturday, May 05
Dzenza 1 - 5 Green Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Green Rangers 22 28 47
2 Luanar 22 27 47
3 Chitedze Strikers 23 20 43
4 Mitundu Strikers 24 13 43
5 Obings Pirates 23 12 41
6 Dzaleka Future 24 1 39
7 Majiga 22 8 38
8 Mitundu 23 5 36
9 Simbi 23 0 36
10 Tontolinto 23 5 33
11 Dzenza 23 -4 33
12 Area25 Stars 23 -6 33
13 St Gabriel Medicals 23 -7 32
14 Kamwendo United 23 -12 31
15 Dowa United 25 -7 30
16 Ekas Freight Wanderers 22 1 28
17 Play Football Malawi 23 -3 27
18 Mpingu 24 -12 26
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 24 -7 25
20 Likuni Spurs 24 -22 23
21 Mbuna Stars 23 -11 22
22 Namitete Young Rangers 23 -29 7