Green Rangers


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Pondamale
Thursday, Dec 13
Mitundu 2 - 1 Green Rangers Pondamale
Saturday, Dec 08
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Green Rangers Namitondo
Sunday, Dec 02
Play Football Malawi 0 - 1 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Nov 25
Mpingu 1 - 3 Green Rangers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 24
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Majiga Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 18
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Green Rangers Chitedze
Saturday, Nov 17
Green Rangers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 11
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Nov 10
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Simbi Pondamale
Sunday, Nov 04
Dowa United 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dowa
Sunday, Oct 28
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Luanar Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 20
Obings Pirates 2 - 2 Green Rangers Chimwala
Sunday, Oct 14
Green Rangers 1 - 0 Dzaleka Future Pondamale
Saturday, Oct 13
Tontolinto 0 - 0 Green Rangers Sese
Sunday, Oct 07
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs Pondamale
Saturday, Sep 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Sep 23
Green Rangers 3 - 1 Mbuna Stars Pondamale
Saturday, Sep 01
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Dzenza Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 29
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 4 Green Rangers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 28
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dzaleka
Saturday, Jul 14
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Pondamale
Thursday, Jul 12
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Green Rangers Namitete
Sunday, Jul 08
Green Rangers 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Pondamale
Sunday, Jul 01
Simbi 0 - 0 Green Rangers Simbi
Saturday, Jun 30
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Green Rangers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jun 23
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mitundu Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 10
Green Rangers 0 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Pondamale
Sunday, Jun 03
Likuni Spurs 0 - 0 Green Rangers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Jun 02
Luanar 2 - 1 Green Rangers Nrc
Sunday, May 20
Green Rangers 4 - 2 Mpingu Pondamale
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Mbuna Stars 2 - 3 Green Rangers
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Green Rangers 1 - 1 Obings Pirates St John's
Saturday, May 05
Dzenza 1 - 5 Green Rangers Dzenza Sec

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17