Dowa United


Matches

Thursday, Dec 13
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Dowa Community
Saturday, Dec 08
Dzenza 2 - 0 Dowa United Dzenza Secondary
Sunday, Dec 02
Dowa United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Dowa Community
Saturday, Dec 01
Dowa United 2 - 0 Tontolinto Dowa Community
Sunday, Nov 25
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 3 Dowa United Balang'ombe
Saturday, Nov 24
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mpingu Dowa Community
Sunday, Nov 18
Dowa United 1 - 3 Play Football Malawi Dowa Community
Sunday, Nov 11
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Dowa United Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Nov 10
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 1 Dowa United Chitedze
Sunday, Nov 04
Dowa United 2 - 1 Green Rangers Dowa
Saturday, Nov 03
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mitundu Dowa Community
Sunday, Oct 28
Dowa United 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Dowa Community
Saturday, Oct 27
Area25 Stars 4 - 0 Dowa United Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 20
Simbi 2 - 1 Dowa United Simbi
Sunday, Oct 14
Likuni Spurs 0 - 1 Dowa United Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Oct 06
Dowa United 3 - 2 Majiga Dowa
Saturday, Sep 29
Mitundu Strikers 3 - 2 Dowa United Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Sep 15
Dowa United 2 - 1 Dzaleka Future Dowa Community
Saturday, Sep 01
Luanar 3 - 1 Dowa United NRC
Sunday, Jul 29
Dowa United 2 - 0 Obings Pirates Dowa
Saturday, Jul 28
Dowa United 4 - 2 Dzenza Dowa
Saturday, Jul 21
Dowa United 3 - 0 Likuni Spurs Dowa
Sunday, Jul 15
Mpingu 2 - 2 Dowa United Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 14
Dowa United 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Dowa Community
Sunday, Jul 01
Mitundu 1 - 0 Dowa United Mapemba
Saturday, Jun 23
Dowa United 3 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Dowa
Saturday, Jun 16
Tontolinto 7 - 2 Dowa United Sese
Sunday, Jun 10
Dzaleka Future 0 - 0 Dowa United Dzaleka
Saturday, Jun 09
Dowa United 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dowa
Sunday, Jun 03
Dowa United 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dowa Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Dowa United 1 - 2 Mitundu Strikers Dowa Community
Sunday, May 27
Majiga 1 - 0 Dowa United Majiga
Saturday, May 26
Kamwendo United 1 - 3 Dowa United Kamwendo
Sunday, May 20
Dowa United 2 - 1 Simbi Dowa
Saturday, May 19
Dowa United 0 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Dowa

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 41 65 90
2 Green Rangers 41 36 81
3 Mitundu Strikers 40 26 77
4 Dzaleka Future 42 16 77
5 Majiga 40 26 74
6 Chitedze Strikers 41 38 71
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 40 18 59
10 Dowa United 41 -9 59
11 Area25 Stars 40 8 58
12 Simbi 38 5 56
13 Mitundu 39 0 54
14 Dzenza 37 -12 51
15 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 39 -5 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -15 40
19 Mpingu 39 -39 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -30 34
21 Mbuna Stars 39 -39 32
22 Namitete Young Rangers 40 -74 17