Chitedze Strikers


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 01
Tontolinto 0 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Sese
Sunday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Majiga Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 15
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Dzenza Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 14
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Pondamale
Thursday, Jul 12
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Obings Pirates Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 08
Luanar 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers NRC
Saturday, Jul 07
Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbuna Stars 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 17
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Tontolinto Chitedze Research
Saturday, Jun 16
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 09
Dowa United 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dowa
Sunday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Dzaleka Future Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 0 Mpingu Chitedze
Saturday, May 26
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitete
Saturday, May 19
Mitundu 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Mapemba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Green Rangers 22 28 47
2 Luanar 22 27 47
3 Chitedze Strikers 23 20 43
4 Mitundu Strikers 24 13 43
5 Obings Pirates 23 12 41
6 Dzaleka Future 24 1 39
7 Majiga 22 8 38
8 Mitundu 23 5 36
9 Simbi 23 0 36
10 Tontolinto 23 5 33
11 Dzenza 23 -4 33
12 Area25 Stars 23 -6 33
13 St Gabriel Medicals 23 -7 32
14 Kamwendo United 23 -12 31
15 Dowa United 25 -7 30
16 Ekas Freight Wanderers 22 1 28
17 Play Football Malawi 23 -3 27
18 Mpingu 24 -12 26
19 Balangombe Real Bombers 24 -7 25
20 Likuni Spurs 24 -22 23
21 Mbuna Stars 23 -11 22
22 Namitete Young Rangers 23 -29 7