Chitedze Strikers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chitedze
Sunday, Dec 16
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Mitundu Chitedze
Saturday, Dec 15
Dzaleka Future 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dzaleka
Thursday, Dec 13
Chitedze Strikers 0 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Chitedze
Sunday, Nov 25
Dzenza 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Nov 18
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Green Rangers Chitedze
Saturday, Nov 17
Chitedze Strikers 0 - 1 Mitundu Strikers Chitedze
Sunday, Nov 11
Mpingu 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 10
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 1 Dowa United Chitedze
Sunday, Nov 04
Area25 Stars 4 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Kalambo
Saturday, Nov 03
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 0 Mbuna Stars Chitedze
Sunday, Oct 28
Obings Pirates 3 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Chimwala
Saturday, Oct 20
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Kamwendo
Saturday, Oct 13
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Luanar Chitedze
Sunday, Sep 30
Majiga 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Majiga
Saturday, Sep 29
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Play Football Malawi Chtedze
Saturday, Sep 22
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Sep 15
St Gabriel Medicals 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitondo
Saturday, Sep 01
Tontolinto 0 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Sese
Sunday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Majiga Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 15
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Dzenza Chitedze
Saturday, Jul 14
Green Rangers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Pondamale
Thursday, Jul 12
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Obings Pirates Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 08
Luanar 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers NRC
Saturday, Jul 07
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 30
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 23
Mbuna Stars 1 - 2 Chitedze Strikers Mbuna
Sunday, Jun 17
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Tontolinto Chitedze Research
Saturday, Jun 16
Play Football Malawi 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Jun 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jun 09
Dowa United 2 - 1 Chitedze Strikers Dowa
Sunday, Jun 03
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 2 Dzaleka Future Chitedze
Saturday, Jun 02
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 0 Mpingu Chitedze
Saturday, May 26
Namitete Young Rangers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Namitete
Saturday, May 19
Mitundu 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Mapemba

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19