Area25 Stars


Matches

Saturday, Dec 22
Mitundu 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Sunday, Dec 16
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Tontolinto Kalambo
Saturday, Dec 15
Area25 Stars 1 - 2 Simbi Kalambo
Thursday, Dec 13
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi Kalambo
Sunday, Dec 02
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Dec 01
Area25 Stars 2 - 7 Mitundu Strikers Kalambo
Sunday, Nov 25
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Area25 Stars Namitondo
Sunday, Nov 11
Obings Pirates 3 - 2 Area25 Stars Chimwala
Sunday, Nov 04
Area25 Stars 4 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 27
Area25 Stars 4 - 0 Dowa United Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 21
Area25 Stars 2 - 3 Dzaleka Future Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 20
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Sunday, Oct 14
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 3 Area25 Stars Mbuna
Saturday, Sep 29
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Dzenza Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 16
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 01
Area25 Stars 0 - 1 Majiga Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Luanar Kalambo
Thursday, Jul 19
Arkas Freight Wanderers 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 14
Dowa United 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Dowa Community
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jun 30
Dzenza 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 24
Area25 Stars 0 - 3 Mitundu Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 03
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Obings Pirates Kalambo
Sunday, May 27
Play Football Malawi 5 - 3 Area25 Stars Likuni Spurs
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Mpingu 5 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzaleka
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19