Area25 Stars


Matches

Sunday, Dec 02
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Kamwendo
Saturday, Dec 01
Area25 Stars 2 - 7 Mitundu Strikers Kalambo
Sunday, Nov 25
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Area25 Stars Namitondo
Sunday, Nov 11
Obings Pirates 3 - 2 Area25 Stars Chimwala
Sunday, Nov 04
Area25 Stars 4 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 27
Area25 Stars 4 - 0 Dowa United Kalambo
Sunday, Oct 21
Area25 Stars 2 - 3 Dzaleka Future Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 20
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Sunday, Oct 14
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 3 Area25 Stars Mbuna
Saturday, Sep 29
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Dzenza Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 16
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 01
Area25 Stars 0 - 1 Majiga Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Luanar Kalambo
Thursday, Jul 19
Arkas Freight Wanderers 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 14
Dowa United 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Dowa Community
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jun 30
Dzenza 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 24
Area25 Stars 0 - 3 Mitundu Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 03
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Obings Pirates Kalambo
Sunday, May 27
Play Football Malawi 5 - 3 Area25 Stars Likuni Spurs
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Mpingu 5 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzaleka
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 39 53 84
2 Green Rangers 39 35 78
3 Mitundu Strikers 39 28 77
4 Majiga 39 23 71
5 Dzaleka Future 40 12 71
6 Chitedze Strikers 38 39 69
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Dowa United 40 -11 56
10 Arkas Freight Wanderers 38 16 55
11 Area25 Stars 38 7 55
12 Mitundu 38 -1 51
13 Dzenza 37 -12 51
14 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
15 Simbi 36 2 50
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 38 -2 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 38 -11 40
19 Mpingu 37 -26 36
20 Mbuna Stars 37 -35 32
21 Likuni Spurs 40 -32 31
22 Namitete Young Rangers 38 -70 17