Area25 Stars


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars NRC
Sunday, Oct 14
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 Mpingu Kalambo
Saturday, Oct 13
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Area25 Stars Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Oct 07
Mbuna Stars 0 - 3 Area25 Stars Mbuna
Saturday, Sep 29
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Dzenza Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 22
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 16
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers Kalambo
Saturday, Sep 01
Area25 Stars 0 - 1 Majiga Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 22
Area25 Stars 3 - 1 Luanar Kalambo
Thursday, Jul 19
Ekas Freight Wanderers 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jul 14
Dowa United 2 - 3 Area25 Stars Dowa Community
Thursday, Jul 12
Area25 Stars 5 - 3 Kamwendo United Kalambo
Sunday, Jul 08
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Kalambo
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Sese
Saturday, Jun 30
Dzenza 3 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzenza Sec
Sunday, Jun 24
Area25 Stars 0 - 3 Mitundu Kalambo
Sunday, Jun 03
Mitundu Strikers 2 - 0 Area25 Stars Mitundu Primary
Saturday, Jun 02
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Obings Pirates Kalambo
Sunday, May 27
Play Football Malawi 5 - 3 Area25 Stars Likuni Spurs
Sunday, May 20
Area25 Stars 4 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals Kalambo
Saturday, May 19
Mpingu 5 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, May 13
Simbi 3 - 1 Area25 Stars Simbi
Saturday, May 12
Area25 Stars 0 - 0 Green Rangers
Sunday, May 06
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Area25 Stars Dzaleka
Saturday, May 05
Area25 Stars 3 - 2 Mbuna Stars Kalambo

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 28 36 60
2 Green Rangers 28 33 59
3 Chitedze Strikers 29 25 54
4 Majiga 29 13 53
5 Mitundu Strikers 28 18 52
6 Area25 Stars 30 4 49
7 Obings Pirates 28 11 48
8 Dzaleka Future 27 5 45
9 Simbi 26 1 42
10 Kamwendo United 30 -14 42
11 Ekas Freight Wanderers 29 12 41
12 St Gabriel Medicals 30 -5 40
13 Mitundu 27 1 39
14 Tontolinto 29 -5 36
15 Dowa United 30 -9 36
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 31 -4 35
17 Play Football Malawi 29 -5 34
18 Dzenza 28 -13 34
19 Mpingu 27 -14 31
20 Mbuna Stars 30 -26 26
21 Likuni Spurs 29 -28 25
22 Namitete Young Rangers 30 -36 13