Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area25 Stars @area25.stars
2 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
3 Chisomo Ideas @chisomo.ideas
4 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
5 Dzaleka Future @dzku
6 Green Rangers @duri
7 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
8 Likun Spurs @likun.spurs
9 Likuni Spurs @likuni.spurs
10 Lilongwe Airbase @lilongwe.airbase
11 Lilongwe Veterans @lilongwe.veterans
12 Luanar @luanar
13 Mitundu @mitundu
14 Mitundu Medicals @mtme
15 Mitundu United @mtun
16 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
17 Ndawula United @ndawula.united
18 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
19 Ocasor @ocso
20 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
21 Simbi @simbi
22 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
23 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Green Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu Bwapansi 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0