Mpingu Bwapansi


Matches

Thursday, Jan 18
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 2 Chisomo Ideas Mpingu
Wednesday, Jan 17
Dzaleka Future 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Dzaleka
Thursday, Jan 04
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Lilongwe CCAP
Saturday, Dec 30
Mpingu Bwapansi 4 - 5 Luanar Mpingu
Sunday, Dec 24
Mpingu Bwapansi 4 - 0 Obings Pirates Mpingu
Thursday, Dec 21
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Likuni Boys Sec
Sunday, Dec 17
Area25 Stars 10 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi Kalambo
Saturday, Dec 16
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi St John's
Sunday, Dec 03
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals Mpingu
Saturday, Dec 02
Simbi 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Simbi
Sunday, Nov 26
Mpingu Bwapansi 4 - 3 Mitundu Medicals Mpingu
Sunday, Nov 19
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 2 Ocasor Kamwendo
Sunday, Nov 12
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mpingu
Saturday, Nov 04
Mitundu United 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Mitundu
Saturday, Oct 28
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 3 Chitedze Strikers Mpingu
Sunday, Oct 22
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Sese
Saturday, Oct 21
Mitundu 2 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi Mapemba
Sunday, Oct 08
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Likuni Boys
Saturday, Oct 07
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 2 Kamwendo United Mpingu
Sunday, Sep 10
Mpingu Bwapansi 3 - 0 Play Football Malawi Mpingu
Saturday, Sep 09
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Green Rangers Mpingu
Sunday, Aug 27
Lilongwe Airbase 0 - 2 Mpingu Bwapansi Airwing
Saturday, Aug 26
Mitundu Medicals 3 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi Mitundu Community
Sunday, Aug 20
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Mitundu United Mpingu
Saturday, Aug 19
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 2 Dzaleka Future Mpingu
Sunday, Aug 13
Ocasor 3 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi Kalambo
Thursday, Aug 10
Luanar 3 - 2 Mpingu Bwapansi Bunda Campus
Sunday, Aug 06
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 1 Lilongwe Veterans Mpingu
Saturday, Aug 05
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Namitondo
Sunday, Jul 23
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 1 Likuni Spurs Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 22
Chitedze Strikers 7 - 1 Mpingu Bwapansi Chitedze
Sunday, Jul 16
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 0 Simbi Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 15
Chisomo Ideas 3 - 4 Mpingu Bwapansi Unicef
Sunday, Jul 09
Kamwendo United 3 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 08
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 1 Area25 Stars Mpingu
Sunday, Jul 02
Obings Pirates 1 - 2 Mpingu Bwapansi Chimwala
Saturday, Jul 01
Mpingu Bwapansi 1 - 3 Mitundu Mitundu
Sunday, Jun 25
Ndawula United 2 - 2 Mpingu Bwapansi Ndawula
Saturday, Jun 24
Mpingu Bwapansi 4 - 2 Tontolinto Mpingu

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chisomo Ideas 42 37 84
2 Chitedze Strikers 42 59 83
3 Lilongwe Veterans 40 26 82
4 Mitundu 43 23 82
5 Ocasor 42 31 80
6 Area25 Stars 40 14 66
7 Likuni Spurs 40 2 63
8 Simbi 38 0 61
9 Play Football Malawi 37 16 60
10 Kamwendo United 38 -7 60
11 Luanar 40 1 59
12 Tontolinto 38 -5 58
13 St Gabriel Medicals 40 -7 54
14 Dzaleka Future 34 6 53
15 Balangombe Real Bombers 43 -17 49
16 Obings Pirates 38 -16 42
17 Green Rangers 40 -15 39
18 Mitundu United 37 -24 39
19 Mpingu Bwapansi 39 -29 39
20 Mitundu Medicals 36 -26 36
21 Lilongwe Airbase 38 -30 21
22 Ndawula United 32 -39 16
23 Likun Spurs 0 0 0