TN Stars


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
MAFCO 2 - 0 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 TN Stars Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
TN Stars 1 - 1 Nchalo United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 23
TN Stars 2 - 1 Mzuni Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
TN Stars 1 - 1 Red Lions Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 TN Stars Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 1 TN Stars Civo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
TN Stars 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
TN Stars 2 - 0 Karonga United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
Mzuni 2 - 0 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
TN Stars 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 TN Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
TN Stars 2 - 1 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Moyale Barracks 4 - 3 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Karonga United 1 - 1 TN Stars Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
TN Stars 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
TN Stars 5 - 2 Civil Sporting Kasungu Stadium
Wednesday, May 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 TN Stars Silver Stadium
Sunday, May 20
TN Stars 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 12
TN Stars 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, May 06
TN Stars 2 - 1 Masters Security Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Red Lions 2 - 2 TN Stars Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Nchalo United 2 - 1 TN Stars Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
TN Stars 1 - 4 Blue Eagles Kasungu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13