TN Stars


Matches

Wednesday, Dec 19
TN Stars 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 25
Masters Security 1 - 1 TN Stars Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
Blue Eagles 0 - 2 TN Stars Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 11
TN Stars 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 TN Stars Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
MAFCO 2 - 0 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
Mighty Tigers 1 - 1 TN Stars Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
TN Stars 1 - 1 Nchalo United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 23
TN Stars 2 - 1 Mzuni Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
TN Stars 1 - 1 Red Lions Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 TN Stars Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 1 TN Stars Civo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
TN Stars 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
TN Stars 2 - 0 Karonga United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
Mzuni 2 - 0 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
TN Stars 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 TN Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
TN Stars 2 - 1 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Moyale Barracks 4 - 3 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Karonga United 1 - 1 TN Stars Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
TN Stars 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
TN Stars 5 - 2 Civil Sporting Kasungu Stadium
Wednesday, May 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 TN Stars Silver Stadium
Sunday, May 20
TN Stars 1 - 0 Mighty Tigers Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 12
TN Stars 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, May 06
TN Stars 2 - 1 Masters Security Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Red Lions 2 - 2 TN Stars Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Nchalo United 2 - 1 TN Stars Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
TN Stars 1 - 4 Blue Eagles Kasungu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Mighty Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17