Silver Strikers


Matches

Saturday, Aug 11
Azam Tigers 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Red Lions 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Karonga United 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Mzuni 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Nchalo United 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, May 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 TN Stars Silver Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Masters Security 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10