Silver Strikers


Matches

Sunday, Oct 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 14
Silver Strikers 4 - 1 Karonga United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 Civil Sporting Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Red Lions Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Nchalo United Silver Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
MAFCO 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Mzuni Silver Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Azam Tigers 2 - 1 Silver Strikers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Red Lions 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Karonga United 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Mzuni 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Nchalo United 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Wednesday, May 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 TN Stars Silver Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Masters Security 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13