Red Lions


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
Karonga United 2 - 0 Red Lions Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Oct 06
Red Lions 2 - 0 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
TN Stars 1 - 1 Red Lions Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Silver Strikers 2 - 0 Red Lions Silver Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Red Lions 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Red Lions 0 - 0 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Red Lions 0 - 1 MAFCO Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Red Lions 0 - 0 Masters Security Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Mzuni 0 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Red Lions 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 07
Masters Security 1 - 1 Red Lions Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Red Lions 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Civil Sporting 3 - 2 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Red Lions Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Red Lions 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Red Lions 1 - 0 Mzuni Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 13
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 06
Red Lions 2 - 3 Kamuzu Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Red Lions 2 - 2 TN Stars Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Red Lions 3 - 2 Karonga United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
MAFCO 2 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Dwangwa United 0 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13