Civil Sporting


Matches

Monday, Dec 24
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Civil Sporting 0 - 2 Dwangwa United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 28
Azam Tigers 2 - 3 Civil Sporting Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Nchalo United 0 - 2 Civil Sporting Kalulu Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 06
Red Lions 2 - 0 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
Civil Sporting 2 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 Civil Sporting Silver Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 2 - 2 MAFCO Civo Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 TN Stars Civo Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Mzuni 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Karonga United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 1 Nchalo United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Civil Sporting 3 - 2 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
MAFCO 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Civil Sporting 0 - 2 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
TN Stars 5 - 2 Civil Sporting Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Monday, May 14
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Wednesday, May 09
Civil Sporting 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Karonga United 1 - 2 Civil Sporting Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Sunday, Apr 15
Masters Security 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Azam Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17