Nchalo United


Matches

Saturday, Nov 24
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Mzuni Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 6 - 1 Nchalo United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Nchalo United 0 - 2 Civil Sporting Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
Nchalo United 1 - 3 Dwangwa United Kalulu Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Azam Tigers 1 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
TN Stars 1 - 1 Nchalo United Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Blue Eagles 3 - 1 Nchalo United Nankhaka
Saturday, Sep 15
Nchalo United 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Masters Security 3 - 1 Nchalo United Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Nchalo United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Red Lions 0 - 0 Nchalo United Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Nchalo United 0 - 0 MAFCO Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Karonga United 3 - 0 Nchalo United Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 1 Nchalo United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Nchalo United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Nchalo United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Nchalo United 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 16
Nchalo United 1 - 0 Red Lions Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Nchalo United 0 - 0 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Nchalo United 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Dwangwa United 4 - 0 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 19
MAFCO 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Nchalo United 2 - 1 TN Stars Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Nchalo United 0 - 2 Karonga United Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Nchalo United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nchalo United Mzuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 27 38 64
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 25 59
3 Silver Strikers 29 22 56
4 Civil Sporting 29 -2 42
5 Masters Security 29 -3 39
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Mzuni 30 0 36
8 Blue Eagles 29 -1 35
9 Azam Tigers 30 -2 35
10 Moyale Barracks 28 -3 35
11 TN Stars 29 -8 35
12 Dwangwa United 29 -8 35
13 Karonga United 29 -3 34
14 Red Lions 29 -6 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 29 -32 14