BE FORWARD Wanderers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 02
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Dec 01
MAFCO 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Nov 25
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Mzuni Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
BE FORWARD Wanderers 6 - 1 Nchalo United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Karonga United 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 - 1 Red Lions Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 0 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Masters Security 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Azam Tigers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Mzuni 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Moyale Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 1 TN Stars Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Nchalo United 0 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 23
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Red Lions 1 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, May 06
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Karonga United Balaka Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Azam Tigers 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Bingu National Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Silver Strikers 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Silver Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 27 38 64
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 25 59
3 Silver Strikers 29 22 56
4 Civil Sporting 29 -2 42
5 Masters Security 29 -3 39
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Mzuni 30 0 36
8 Blue Eagles 29 -1 35
9 Azam Tigers 30 -2 35
10 Moyale Barracks 28 -3 35
11 TN Stars 29 -8 35
12 Dwangwa United 29 -8 35
13 Karonga United 29 -3 34
14 Red Lions 29 -6 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 29 -32 14