Moyale Barracks


Matches

Sunday, Oct 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Silver Stadium
Saturday, Oct 13
Moyale Barracks 1 - 3 Mzuni Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Oct 06
Dwangwa United 3 - 1 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
Moyale Barracks 3 - 2 Azam Tigers Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 22
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Karonga United Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Moyale Barracks Nankhaka
Saturday, Sep 08
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
TN Stars 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Moyale Barracks 3 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MAFCO 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Moyale Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Red Lions 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Masters Security 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Moyale Barracks 4 - 3 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Civil Sporting 0 - 2 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Karonga United 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Karonga Stadium
Monday, May 14
Mzuni 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Nchalo United Mzuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13