Moyale Barracks


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Red Lions Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MAFCO 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Moyale Barracks 0 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Red Lions 0 - 0 Moyale Barracks Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Masters Security 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Moyale Barracks 4 - 3 TN Stars Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Civil Sporting 0 - 2 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Karonga United 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Karonga Stadium
Monday, May 14
Mzuni 1 - 1 Moyale Barracks Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, May 12
Moyale Barracks 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Moyale Barracks Mulanje Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Nchalo United Mzuzu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10