Masters Security


Matches

Saturday, Oct 13
Masters Security 3 - 1 Karonga United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 30
Civil Sporting 2 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Mzuni 2 - 0 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Moyale Barracks 1 - 1 Masters Security Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Masters Security 3 - 1 Nchalo United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Masters Security 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Masters Security 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Red Lions 0 - 0 Masters Security Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
MAFCO 0 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Karonga United 1 - 0 Masters Security Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Jul 15
Masters Security 2 - 1 Azam Tigers Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 07
Masters Security 1 - 1 Red Lions Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
Masters Security 1 - 0 Moyale Barracks Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Masters Security 1 - 0 Mzuni Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Nchalo United 0 - 0 Masters Security Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Masters Security 1 - 0 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Dwangwa United 1 - 4 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, May 19
Masters Security 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 06
TN Stars 2 - 1 Masters Security Kasungu Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Masters Security Nankhaka
Sunday, Apr 29
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 0 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Masters Security Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Masters Security 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13