MAFCO


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
MAFCO 2 - 0 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 MAFCO Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
MAFCO 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 2 - 2 MAFCO Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Karonga United 2 - 1 MAFCO Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
MAFCO 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Red Lions 0 - 1 MAFCO Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Nchalo United 0 - 0 MAFCO Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
MAFCO 0 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MAFCO 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
TN Stars 2 - 1 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
MAFCO 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
MAFCO 2 - 2 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Masters Security 1 - 0 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MAFCO Nankhaka
Saturday, May 19
MAFCO 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 06
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
MAFCO 0 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
MAFCO 2 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13