MAFCO


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
MAFCO 0 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MAFCO 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
TN Stars 2 - 1 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
MAFCO 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
MAFCO 2 - 2 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Masters Security 1 - 0 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MAFCO Nankhaka
Saturday, May 19
MAFCO 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 06
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
MAFCO 0 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
MAFCO 2 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10