MAFCO


Matches

Saturday, Dec 01
MAFCO 1 - 2 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
MAFCO 1 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Nov 18
MAFCO 4 - 3 Azam Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Mzuni 0 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 MAFCO Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
MAFCO 2 - 0 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 MAFCO Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
MAFCO 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 2 - 2 MAFCO Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Karonga United 2 - 1 MAFCO Karonga Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
MAFCO 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Red Lions 0 - 1 MAFCO Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Nchalo United 0 - 0 MAFCO Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
MAFCO 0 - 2 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 MAFCO Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
MAFCO 2 - 1 Moyale Barracks Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jun 30
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 MAFCO Silver Stadium
Sunday, Jun 24
TN Stars 2 - 1 MAFCO Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
MAFCO 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
MAFCO 2 - 2 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Masters Security 1 - 0 MAFCO Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MAFCO Nankhaka
Saturday, May 19
MAFCO 2 - 1 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 06
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Azam Tigers 3 - 0 MAFCO Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
MAFCO 0 - 1 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
MAFCO 2 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Azam Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17