Dwangwa United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Masters Security 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Dec 02
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Karonga United 4 - 2 Dwangwa United Karonga Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Civil Sporting 0 - 2 Dwangwa United Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 28
Red Lions 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Oct 21
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 20
Nchalo United 1 - 3 Dwangwa United Kalulu Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 MAFCO Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 06
Dwangwa United 3 - 1 Moyale Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Silver Strikers Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 08
Mzuni 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 02
Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Mighty Tigers Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 TN Stars Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
TN Stars 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Dwangwa United Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 01
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Dwangwa United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 17
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 16
Kamuzu Barracks 2 - 1 Dwangwa United Kasungu Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Dwangwa United 1 - 0 Karonga United Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Mighty Tigers 3 - 3 Dwangwa United Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Dwangwa United 1 - 4 Masters Security Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 20
Dwangwa United 4 - 0 Nchalo United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, May 06
MAFCO 1 - 1 Dwangwa United Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Apr 29
Silver Strikers 3 - 0 Dwangwa United Silver Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Dwangwa United 2 - 0 Mzuni Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Apr 14
Dwangwa United 0 - 2 Red Lions Chitowe Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Mighty Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17