Nyasa Big Bullets


Matches

Sunday, Oct 21
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Nyasa Big Bullets 6 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 Karonga United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Moyale Barracks 3 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Karonga United 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Karonga Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Nyasa Big Bullets 0 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Monday, May 14
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 12
TN Stars 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13