Nyasa Big Bullets


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Karonga United 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Karonga Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Nyasa Big Bullets 0 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Monday, May 14
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 12
TN Stars 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10