Nyasa Big Bullets


Matches

Sunday, Dec 02
Azam Tigers 0 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Nov 10
Masters Security 1 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 TN Stars Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Oct 27
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Nankhaka
Sunday, Oct 21
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Dwangwa United Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 MAFCO Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 16
Nyasa Big Bullets 6 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 01
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 25
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 1 Karonga United Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 19
Moyale Barracks 3 - 3 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Mzuni 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 12
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Nchalo United Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
MAFCO 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 21
Silver Strikers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Red Lions Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 08
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Azam Tigers Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 23
Dwangwa United 2 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jun 10
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Masters Security Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Jun 02
Karonga United 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Karonga Stadium
Saturday, May 26
Nyasa Big Bullets 0 - 0 Mzuni Mulanje Park Stadium
Monday, May 14
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, May 12
TN Stars 0 - 4 Nyasa Big Bullets Kasungu Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Bingu National Stadium
Sunday, Apr 22
Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 0 Moyale Barracks Kalulu Stadium
Sunday, Apr 15
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 27 38 64
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 28 25 59
3 Silver Strikers 29 22 56
4 Civil Sporting 29 -2 42
5 Masters Security 29 -3 39
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Mzuni 30 0 36
8 Blue Eagles 29 -1 35
9 Azam Tigers 30 -2 35
10 Moyale Barracks 28 -3 35
11 TN Stars 29 -8 35
12 Dwangwa United 29 -8 35
13 Karonga United 29 -3 34
14 Red Lions 29 -6 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 29 -32 14