Blue Eagles


Matches

Saturday, Oct 20
Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Monday, Oct 15
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 07
MAFCO 2 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Sep 29
Blue Eagles 3 - 1 Nchalo United Nankhaka
Sunday, Sep 16
Azam Tigers 3 - 2 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
BE FORWARD Wanderers 3 - 0 Blue Eagles Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Sep 09
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Moyale Barracks Nankhaka
Sunday, Sep 02
Masters Security 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Aug 26
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Mzuni Nankhaka
Sunday, Aug 19
Blue Eagles 0 - 0 Silver Strikers Nankhaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 15
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 07
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Karonga United Nankhaka
Sunday, Jun 24
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Sunday, Jun 17
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MAFCO Nankhaka
Sunday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Masters Security Nankhaka
Sunday, Apr 29
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Mzuni 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Saturday, Apr 14
TN Stars 1 - 4 Blue Eagles Kasungu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 34 55
2 Silver Strikers 26 18 51
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 22 17 45
4 Civil Sporting 26 -3 36
5 Azam Tigers 25 3 34
6 Blue Eagles 26 2 34
7 Mzuni 26 1 33
8 Masters Security 24 0 32
9 Moyale Barracks 27 -4 32
10 Kamuzu Barracks 26 -8 32
11 Dwangwa United 25 -6 31
12 Karonga United 26 -4 30
13 TN Stars 25 -8 30
14 Red Lions 26 -8 28
15 MAFCO 25 -9 24
16 Nchalo United 26 -25 13