Blue Eagles


Matches

Saturday, Aug 11
Dwangwa United 1 - 1 Blue Eagles Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Jul 29
Nchalo United 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, Jul 22
Blue Eagles 1 - 0 Kamuzu Barracks Nankhaka
Sunday, Jul 15
Silver Strikers 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Silver Stadium
Saturday, Jul 14
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 Azam Tigers Nankhaka
Saturday, Jul 07
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Karonga United Nankhaka
Sunday, Jun 24
Blue Eagles 0 - 3 BE FORWARD Wanderers Nankhaka
Sunday, Jun 17
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Dwangwa United Nankhaka
Saturday, Jun 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 1 MAFCO Nankhaka
Sunday, May 20
Red Lions 1 - 2 Blue Eagles Mangochi Stadium
Tuesday, May 01
Blue Eagles 4 - 0 Masters Security Nankhaka
Sunday, Apr 29
Moyale Barracks 1 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 28
Mzuni 0 - 0 Blue Eagles Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Apr 21
Blue Eagles 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Saturday, Apr 14
TN Stars 1 - 4 Blue Eagles Kasungu Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 16 21 38
2 Silver Strikers 16 11 32
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers 16 9 31
4 Civil Sporting 16 0 26
5 Blue Eagles 16 5 24
6 Azam Tigers 16 5 23
7 Red Lions 17 -2 21
8 Masters Security 16 -2 21
9 TN Stars 16 -5 21
10 Moyale Barracks 16 -1 20
11 Kamuzu Barracks 16 -3 18
12 Karonga United 17 -3 17
13 Dwangwa United 16 -7 17
14 Mzuni 16 -6 15
15 MAFCO 16 -10 11
16 Nchalo United 16 -12 10