Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blantyre United @blun
3 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
4 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
5 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
6 Eshani Wizards @wizards
7 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
8 MAFCO @mafco
9 Masters Security @masters.security
10 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
11 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
12 Mzuni @mzuni
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Red Lions @reli
15 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
16 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 69
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 31 67
3 Silver Strikers 30 23 61
4 Civil Sporting 30 18 48
5 Blue Eagles 30 4 45
6 MAFCO 30 0 44
7 Moyale Barracks 30 -4 44
8 Kamuzu Barracks 30 0 42
9 Red Lions 30 6 40
10 Mzuni 30 -2 37
11 Mighty Tigers 30 -1 32
12 Masters Security 30 -12 31
13 Dwangwa United 30 -15 31
14 Eshani Wizards 30 -14 27
15 Blantyre United 30 -25 24
16 Savenda Chitipa United 30 -39 16