Civil Sporting


Matches

Saturday, Dec 23
Silver Strikers 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Silver Stadium
Friday, Dec 08
Civil Sporting 4 - 0 Masters Security Civo Stadium
Saturday, Dec 02
Blue Eagles 1 - 2 Civil Sporting Nankhaka
Sunday, Nov 26
BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 25
Blantyre United 1 - 3 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Saturday, Nov 18
MAFCO 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, Nov 12
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Eshani Wizards Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
Dwangwa United 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 Kamuzu Barracks Civo Stadium
Sunday, Oct 15
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Azam Tigers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Oct 07
Red Lions 0 - 1 Civil Sporting Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
Civil Sporting 0 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
Civil Sporting 1 - 1 Mzuni Civo Stadium
Saturday, Sep 16
Civil Sporting 3 - 0 Moyale Barracks Civo Stadium
Monday, Sep 11
Chitipa United 0 - 2 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Aug 20
Civil Sporting 1 - 2 Silver Strikers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Aug 12
Azam Tigers 1 - 1 Civil Sporting MDC Stadium
Sunday, Aug 06
Mzuni 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Saturday, Aug 05
Moyale Barracks 0 - 3 Civil Sporting Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, Jul 30
Civil Sporting 6 - 1 Dwangwa United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 15
Civil Sporting 2 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 08
Civil Sporting 4 - 2 Chitipa United Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jul 01
Civil Sporting 3 - 3 Blue Eagles Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 24
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Red Lions Civo Stadium
Saturday, Jun 17
Kamuzu Barracks 1 - 1 Civil Sporting Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 28
Nyasa Big Bullets 3 - 0 Civil Sporting Kalulu Stadium
Saturday, May 27
Eshani Wizards 1 - 0 Civil Sporting Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, May 21
Civil Sporting 1 - 0 Blantyre United Civo Stadium
Sunday, May 14
Masters Security 2 - 1 Civil Sporting Dedza Stadium
Sunday, May 07
Civil Sporting 0 - 1 MAFCO Civo Stadium

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 69
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 31 67
3 Silver Strikers 30 23 61
4 Civil Sporting 30 18 48
5 Blue Eagles 30 4 45
6 MAFCO 30 0 44
7 Moyale Barracks 30 -4 44
8 Kamuzu Barracks 30 0 42
9 Red Lions 30 6 40
10 Mzuni 30 -2 37
11 Azam Tigers 30 -1 32
12 Masters Security 30 -12 31
13 Dwangwa United 30 -15 31
14 Eshani Wizards 30 -14 27
15 Blantyre United 30 -25 24
16 Chitipa United 30 -39 16